Muzak For Cages

Profile of the performer Muzak For Cages: "Muzak For Cages" was started in 1980 as a studio-only project for popular and experimental electronic music (the main categorys being electro, ambient / dark ambient, avantgarde, abstract, new age, krautrock and synth-pop).

For over a decade no music appeared in public. In 1992 two songs were published on an obscure "Erdenklang" compilation CD.

"Muzak For Cages" is known to be absolutely stubborn about their musical beliefs and wouldn't let anybody have a say in how their music should be presented. So it took another six years before the only CD album ("Slow Glow") saw the light of day. Apart from having their own radioshows ("Der Frost Zirkus", "Musik aus der Magnolienfabrik") in a small local german radio station in the 1990s, no more music was publicly availlable for a long period.

In 2012 "Muzak For Cages" decided to open their archive to the internet community and released several album- and single-files as streams and free downloads on various websites ever since.

"Muzak For Cages" works closely with "Musikverbot" (Remixes), Michaela Geist (Arrangements), Gunda Spina (Publicity) and "die objektive linsensuppe" (Design).

So in the Web you may find Muzak For Cages on the Web by this links:
  1. http://soundclick.com/muzakforcages
  2. http://soundcloud.com/muzak-for-cages
  3. https://soundcloud.com/glitzer-glotzer
  4. http://www.lastfm.de/music/Muzak+For+Cages
  5. http://archive.org/details/MuzakForCages-1092013
  6. http://www.youtube.com/user/MUZAKFORCAGES?feature=watch
  7. http://www.dailymotion.com/de/relevance/search/Muzak+For+Cages/1#video=xziftg
  8. https://myspace.com/muzakforcages
Video clips of Muzak For Cages:

Watch now Muzak For Cages's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Muzak For Cages:

Choose albums of full discography of Muzak For Cages

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Muzak For Cages - Slow Glow Slow Glow 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Slow Glow 1998 FünfUndVierzig
2 Muzak For Cages - Light (Single Version) Light (Single Version) 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Light (Single Version) 2012-01-27 LICHTsubsTANZ
3 Muzak For Cages - The Ambient Collection The Ambient Collection 17 mp3 Download release MP3 The Ambient Collection 2012-02-06 LICHTsubsTANZ
4 Muzak For Cages - Tanz Mücke Tanz Mücke 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Tanz Mücke 2012-02-07 LICHTsubsTANZ
5 Muzak For Cages - The Piano Canyon The Piano Canyon 3 mp3 Download release MP3 The Piano Canyon 2012-04-19 LICHTsubsTANZ
6 Muzak For Cages - The Dawn Prayer RMX The Dawn Prayer RMX 3 mp3 Download release MP3 The Dawn Prayer RMX 2012-01-30 LICHTsubsTANZ
7 Muzak For Cages - Silence Silence 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Silence 2012-09-12 LICHTsubsTANZ
8 Muzak For Cages - Music For A Stupid Generation Music For A Stupid Generation 20 mp3 Download release MP3 Music For A Stupid Generation 2012-09-21 LICHTsubsTANZ
9 Muzak For Cages - Slow Glow (2008 Remaster) Slow Glow (2008 Remaster) 21 mp3 Download release MP3 Slow Glow (2008 Remaster) 2012-09-20 LICHTsubsTANZ
10 Muzak For Cages - Looping Your Beauty Looping Your Beauty 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Looping Your Beauty 2012-09-21 LICHTsubsTANZ
11 Muzak For Cages - The Dawn Prayer The Dawn Prayer 4 mp3 Download release MP3 The Dawn Prayer 2012-09-20 LICHTsubsTANZ
12 Muzak For Cages - 109 109 16 mp3 Download release MP3 109 2013-04-10 LICHTsubsTANZ
13 Muzak For Cages - Cracker Mix Cracker Mix 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Cracker Mix 2013-04-10 LICHTsubsTANZ
14 Muzak For Cages - A Sequence A Sequence 3 mp3 Download release MP3 A Sequence 2013-07-05 LICHTsubsTANZ
15 Muzak For Cages - Øplpaicze Øplpaicze 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Øplpaicze 2013-09-16 LICHTsubsTANZ
16 Muzak For Cages - Neo Folk Nana Lala (Loxofork Mix) Neo Folk Nana Lala (Loxofork Mix) 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Neo Folk Nana Lala (Loxofork Mix) 2014-02-05 LICHTsubsTANZ
17 Muzak For Cages - Asian Love Beat 2014 Asian Love Beat 2014 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Asian Love Beat 2014 2014-08-05 LICHTsubsTANZ
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Muzak For Cages here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Muzak For Cages all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Muzak For Cages are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.