Ruben Hulzebosch

Profile of the performer SynnyS: SynnyS (Ruben Hulzebosch) was born in Hengelo in the eastern part of The Netherlands. Being raised with a lot of focus on music, he started making electronic music at the age of 12 after playing multiple instruments for years from the violin to a baritone saxophone in a bigband. In 1995 he got his first gig as a hardcore DJ. Known for his dark unique style he soon developed a passion for techno and acid a few years later. Meanwhile he was producing a lot of hardcore and techno. And in the late 90’s it all became a bit more professional. In 2003 he discovered the power of scratching and turntablism and has been doing that a lot since then. After a lot of contact with label owner Antonio Soares Vierra in 2004 his first ep was released on Sheep Records followed by his second in 2005. In 2008 he joined up with 2Junxion as their producer and live act on stage. Since then a lot of stuff was released under the SynnyS as well as 2Junxion. He is also a resident on the french Acid Cirkus Records run by Pzylo, and AJ Records run by the Acid Junkies. Lately releasing a lot of new material on Naked Lunch Records, Parallel 125. Having studied Audio Engineering, Music Technology and Applied Art and Technology, prepare for a lot more mutltimedial art coming in the future!

So in the Web you may find SynnyS on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.synnys.com
  2. http://www.2junxion.com
  3. http://www.ajrecords.com
  4. http://www.twidl.nl
Video clips of SynnyS:

Watch now SynnyS's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of SynnyS:

Choose albums of full discography of SynnyS

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 SynnyS - Things I'll Never Tell Things I'll Never Tell 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Things I'll Never Tell 2010-05-11 AJ Records (2)
2 SynnyS - Alone With God Alone With God 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Alone With God 2010-07-19 Extortion Group Recordings
3 SynnyS - Inside The Hadron Collider Inside The Hadron Collider 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Inside The Hadron Collider 2010-12-12 AJ Records (2)
4 SynnyS - The Forest The Forest 3 mp3 Download release MP3 The Forest 2014-01-09 Twidl Records
Select page:

Please leave your comment about SynnyS here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration SynnyS all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of SynnyS are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.