William Ghysels

Profile of the performer Droon: Belgian breakcore producer and grafic artist.

Together with Sickboy one of the founding members of Breakcore Gives Me Wood.

Made the cover art for Monsters of Mashup released on Ad Noiseam.

So in the Web you may find Droon on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.droon.org/
  2. http://www.myspace.com/droon
Video clips of Droon:

Watch now Droon's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Droon:

Choose albums of full discography of Droon

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Droon - The Death Triangle The Death Triangle 15 mp3 Download release MP3 The Death Triangle 2002 Not On Label
2 Droon - Hold The West In Hand / Barndance Hold The West In Hand / Barndance 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Hold The West In Hand / Barndance 2005
3 Droon - Droon Live In Beijing Droon Live In Beijing 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Droon Live In Beijing 2005 Shanshui
4 Droon - Gluttons vs. Bingers Gluttons vs. Bingers 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Gluttons vs. Bingers 2007-04-10 Zero71 Recordings
5 Droon - Cripplefight Remixes Cripplefight Remixes 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Cripplefight Remixes 2007 Wood Records
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Droon here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Droon all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Droon are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.