Michael Red

Profile of the performer Souns: Souns is an ambient project from Vancouver-based DJ/producer/promoter Michael Red.

So in the Web you may find Souns on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/michael_red
Video clips of Souns:

Watch now Souns's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Souns:

Choose albums of full discography of Souns

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Souns - Lights Lights 11 mp3 Download release MP3 Lights 2004-11-00 Kikapu Net.Label
2 Souns - Scenarios For The Real Self Scenarios For The Real Self 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Scenarios For The Real Self 2005-11-21 Kikapu Net.Label
3 Souns - Six Six 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Six 2010-06-18 Panospria
4 Souns - Attempts Space Time Attempts Space Time 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Attempts Space Time 2013-02-21 Panospria
5 Souns - Smoke / Tree Falls Smoke / Tree Falls 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Smoke / Tree Falls 2014-05-27 Panospria
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Souns here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Souns all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Souns are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.