Jason Adams

Profile of the performer WordSalad: Jason Adams has recorded under several monikers, including (but not limited to) Wordsalad, Pincer Attack and Heptangular. Additionally, he maintains his own record label, Read-Only Music.

So in the Web you may find WordSalad on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/falxmusic
  2. http://www.falxmusic.com/
  3. http://www.readonlymusic.com/
Video clips of WordSalad:

Watch now WordSalad's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of WordSalad:

Choose albums of full discography of WordSalad

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 WordSalad - Black Vegetables Black Vegetables 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Black Vegetables 2004-09-08 Earstroke Records
2 WordSalad - WordSalad WordSalad 7 mp3 Download release MP3 WordSalad 2005-02-23 Earstroke Records
3 WordSalad - Ghost Press Bed Ghost Press Bed 19 mp3 Download release MP3 Ghost Press Bed 2006-10-31 Expanding Electronic Diversity
4 WordSalad - Tent Tent 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Tent 2009-07-09 Sagmo B
Select page:

Please leave your comment about WordSalad here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration WordSalad all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of WordSalad are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.