Paul Hazendonk

Also known as Hazendonk, P. Hazendonk

Profile of the performer Paul Hazendonk: Paul Hazendonk was born in the suburbs of Rotterdam in 1982. Being influenced by music at a very young age, Paul quickly noticed deejays mixing records together and found his passion. His first club gig was at age 18 and after that it all seemed like one big rollercoaster ride. In a relatively short period of time Paul Hazendonk was asked to perform at Hollands' most infamous clubs and parties and he also had his first foreign gigs at age 19. Nowdays Paul Hazendonk has played at nearly all the big Dutch venues and he has also played in countries such as Sweden, Switserland, Slovenia, Croatia, Spain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Estonia, Belgium, France, Hungary and Ukrain.

Throughout the years Paul Hazendonk has done three mix CD's plus numerous releases and remixes for a variety of labels and artists. Same as with the sound he plays as a deejay, his sound as a producer/remixer has evolved from the full on hardgroove techno he used the play at the early days of his carreer, into a deeper intense funky sound, blending elements of techhouse, minimal, progressive house and techno (but who cares for all those genre tags anyway, right?). However nowdays Paul is back producing some hardgroove techno under his [a=Prude Polly] alter ego for a variety of labels.

Speaking of labels.. Paul running his own labels [l=Manual Music] and [l=Stolen Moments], and is doing the A&R for a various labels such as [l=Adult Records], [l=Relatives], [l=Work Hard Play Hard] and more..

So in the Web you may find Paul Hazendonk on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Paul Hazendonk:

Watch now Paul Hazendonk's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Paul Hazendonk:

Choose albums of full discography of Paul Hazendonk

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Technique 22 mp3 Download release MP3 Technique 2002 Basic Beat Recordings
2 Paul Hazendonk - Taste Taste 54 mp3 Download release MP3 Taste 2004-10-00 Technique Records
3 Paul Hazendonk - Remote Places EP Remote Places EP 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Remote Places EP 2004-12-27 Technique Records
4 Paul Hazendonk - Califas Califas 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Califas 2006-01-00 Technique Records
5 Paul Hazendonk - Snowstorm EP Snowstorm EP 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Snowstorm EP 2006-06-00 Technique Records
6 Remixed 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Remixed 2007-04-00 Adult Records
7 Paul Hazendonk - Sweet Torture Sweet Torture 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Sweet Torture 2008-11-10 Stolen Moments
8 Sweet Torture (Bart Thissen Remix) 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Sweet Torture (Bart Thissen Remix) 2008-11-10 Stolen Moments
9 Paul Hazendonk - Sound Shifting 2.0 Sound Shifting 2.0 18 mp3 Download release MP3 Sound Shifting 2.0 2009-02-20 Manual Music
10 Sound Shifting: Versatility 33 mp3 Download release MP3 Sound Shifting: Versatility 2011-05-23 Manual Music
11 The Long Journey (Remixed) 2 mp3 Download release MP3 The Long Journey (Remixed) 2013-01-01 Proton Music
12 Paul Hazendonk - The Long Journey The Long Journey 2 mp3 Download release MP3 The Long Journey 2012-04-24 Proton Music
13 Paul Hazendonk - Sunburnt Sunburnt 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Sunburnt 2012-09-24 Manual Music
14 Paul Hazendonk - Slack Tide Slack Tide 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Slack Tide 2013-06-24 Hope Recordings
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Paul Hazendonk here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Paul Hazendonk all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Paul Hazendonk are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.