Michael Feihstel

Profile of the performer Michael Feihstel: Producer from Hamburg, Germany.

So in the Web you may find Michael Feihstel on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.feihstel.com/
  2. http://www.myspace.com/feihstel
  3. http://www.facebook.com/michael.feihstel
  4. http://twitter.com/MichaelFeihstel
  5. http://soundcloud.com/michaelfeihstel
  6. http://www.thesixtyone.com/michif72
  7. http://www.baseref.com/files/archive/2004_04_Michael%20Feihstel/
Video clips of Michael Feihstel:

Watch now Michael Feihstel's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Michael Feihstel:

Choose albums of full discography of Michael Feihstel

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Michael Feihstel - Alternate Ending / You Made Me Smile Alternate Ending / You Made Me Smile 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Alternate Ending / You Made Me Smile 2008-06-18 Proton Particles
2 Michael Feihstel - Lux Lux 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Lux 2008-12-31 Proton Particles
3 Michael Feihstel - Let's Never Come Here Again Let's Never Come Here Again 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Let's Never Come Here Again 2010-08-16 A Must Have Records
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Michael Feihstel here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Michael Feihstel all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Michael Feihstel are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.