Sister Iodine

Profile of the performer Sister Iodine: The French Sister Iodine project has been stopped in 1997 after their second album, "Pause" (1996). They've started again in 2004 for some sparse live performances and have released a new studio album in april 2007: "Helle".

So in the Web you may find Sister Iodine on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.sister-iodine.net/
  2. http://www.myspace.com/sisteriodine
Video clips of Sister Iodine:

Watch now Sister Iodine's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Sister Iodine:

Choose albums of full discography of Sister Iodine

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Sister Iodine - Demo Demo 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Demo Not On Label (Sister Iodine Self-released)
2 Sister Iodine - Flame Desastre Flame Desastre 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Flame Desastre 2009-02-24 Premier Sang
3 Sister Iodine - Flame Desastre Flame Desastre 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Flame Desastre 2009-11-02 Editions Mego
4 Sister Iodine - Meth: Live In Tokyo Meth: Live In Tokyo 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Meth: Live In Tokyo 2010 Premier Sang
5 Sister Iodine - Blame Blame 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Blame 2013-11-00 Premier Sang
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Sister Iodine here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Sister Iodine all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Sister Iodine are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.