Bonfire Madigan

Also known as Bonfire Madigan Moonpuss Music
So in the Web you may find Bonfire Madigan on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.bonfiremadigan.com/
  2. http://www.myspace.com/bonfiremadigan
Video clips of Bonfire Madigan:

Watch now Bonfire Madigan's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Bonfire Madigan:

Choose albums of full discography of Bonfire Madigan

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Bonfire Madigan - Saddle The Bridge Saddle The Bridge 13 mp3 Download release MP3 Saddle The Bridge 2000-05-16 Kill Rock Stars
2 Bonfire Madigan - 88 88 5 mp3 Download release MP3 88 2002
3 Bonfire Madigan - Lady Saves The Dragon From The Evil Prince Lady Saves The Dragon From The Evil Prince 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Lady Saves The Dragon From The Evil Prince 2009 Moon Puss
4 Bonfire Madigan - Plays For Change Plays For Change 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Plays For Change 2003-09-14 Eglantine Records
5 Bonfire Madigan - I Bleed: A Decade Of Song I Bleed: A Decade Of Song 15 mp3 Download release MP3 I Bleed: A Decade Of Song 2004 Moon Puss
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Bonfire Madigan here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Bonfire Madigan all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Bonfire Madigan are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.