Rudra Vena - Blast Proof Head release

About this release:

More about Rudra Vena - Blast Proof Head release:

Style of this release: Rhythmic Noise music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Diskus Fonografika Mexicana (catalog number Fonograma 003)
This album was released in 2006-05-01 year. Mexico
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-05-01
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Blast Proof Head
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Blast Proof Head
1 play Dj Saved My Night Download track MP3 Dj Saved My Night 2:58
2 play Anthem Download track MP3 Anthem 4:00
3 play Blast Proof Head Download track MP3 Blast Proof Head 3:19
4 play Comact Download track MP3 Comact 2:44
5 play Late Explosion Download track MP3 Late Explosion 2:48
6 play Produit Download track MP3 Produit 5:25
7 play This Should Do The Trick Download track MP3 This Should Do The Trick 3:28
8 play Rotor Download track MP3 Rotor 4:13
9 play Stator Download track MP3 Stator 3:34
10 play Pool Download track MP3 Pool 3:07
11 play Xpress Download track MP3 Xpress 3:53
12 play Undo Download track MP3 Undo 4:24
13 play Défilé Download track MP3 Défilé 3:44
14 play Synthetic Toy Download track MP3 Synthetic Toy 3:30
mp3 player of Rudra Vena - Blast Proof Head:
  • 1. Rudra Vena - Dj Saved My Night↓ mp3
  • 2. Rudra Vena - Anthem↓ mp3
  • 3. Rudra Vena - Blast Proof Head↓ mp3
  • 4. Rudra Vena - Comact↓ mp3
  • 5. Rudra Vena - Late Explosion↓ mp3
  • 6. Rudra Vena - Produit↓ mp3
  • 7. Rudra Vena - This Should Do The Trick↓ mp3
  • 8. Rudra Vena - Rotor↓ mp3
  • 9. Rudra Vena - Stator↓ mp3
  • 10. Rudra Vena - Pool↓ mp3
  • 11. Rudra Vena - Xpress↓ mp3
  • 12. Rudra Vena - Undo↓ mp3
  • 13. Rudra Vena - Défilé↓ mp3
  • 14. Rudra Vena - Synthetic Toy↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Rudra Vena's video clip of album "Blast Proof Head"

See also releases of Rudra Vena:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Blast Proof Head here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Rudra Vena the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Rudra Vena on this page: