Cretin - Freakery release

About this release:

More about Cretin - Freakery release:

Style of this release: Grindcore music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Relapse Records (catalog number RR 6685-1)
This album was released in 2006-04-18 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-04-18
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Tooth And Claw ?
A2 play Tazer ?
A3 play Daddy's Little Girl ?
A4 play Uni-Tit ?
A5 play Cook The Cupcake ?
A6 play Cockfight ?
A7 play Object To Utility ?
A8 play Creepy Crawlies ?
B1 play Walking A Midget ?
B2 play Uncle Percy ?
B3 play Dirt Eater ?
B4 play Mannequin ?
B5 play A Fowl Fetish ?
B6 play Making Roadkill ?
B7 play The Yawning God ?
B8 play Profane ?
mp3 player of Cretin - Freakery:
  • A1. Cretin - Tooth And Claw↓ mp3
  • A2. Cretin - Tazer↓ mp3
  • A3. Cretin - Daddy's Little Girl↓ mp3
  • A4. Cretin - Uni-Tit↓ mp3
  • A5. Cretin - Cook The Cupcake↓ mp3
  • A6. Cretin - Cockfight↓ mp3
  • A7. Cretin - Object To Utility↓ mp3
  • A8. Cretin - Creepy Crawlies↓ mp3
  • B1. Cretin - Walking A Midget↓ mp3
  • B2. Cretin - Uncle Percy↓ mp3
  • B3. Cretin - Dirt Eater↓ mp3
  • B4. Cretin - Mannequin↓ mp3
  • B5. Cretin - A Fowl Fetish↓ mp3
  • B6. Cretin - Making Roadkill↓ mp3
  • B7. Cretin - The Yawning God↓ mp3
  • B8. Cretin - Profane↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cretin's video clip of album "Freakery"

See also releases of Cretin:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Freakery here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cretin the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cretin on this page: