Global Guaranty Orchestra - The World Is Out Of Joint release

About this release:

More about Global Guaranty Orchestra - The World Is Out Of Joint release:

Style of this release: Art Rock music  Experimental music  Contemporary Jazz music  Free Improvisation music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ninth World Music (catalog number NWM 003)
This album was released in 1984 year. Denmark
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Banjo, Melodica, Violin, Flute, Vocals, Harmonica, Saxophone [Yugosax], Composed By Henning Frimann
Guitar, Guitar [Dobro], Steel Drums, Vibraphone, Vocals, Marimba, Harp [Strygoharp], Drums [Trapdrums], Gong, Strings, Percussion [Other], Composed By Pere Oliver Jørgens
Producer Global Guaranty Orchestra
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By Claus Rynt Pedersen
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The World Is Out Of Joint
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The World Is Out Of Joint
A1 play Here We Come Download track MP3 Here We Come 0:46
A2 play Checking Out The Bullets Download track MP3 Checking Out The Bullets 1:40
A3 play The Dungaddun Story Download track MP3 The Dungaddun Story 13:17
A4 play Nothing Is Really Left Download track MP3 Nothing Is Really Left 3:08
A5 play Heading For Home Download track MP3 Heading For Home 2:09
A6 play Attacked By Female Insects Download track MP3 Attacked By Female Insects 1:16
A7 play Victory Hymn Download track MP3 Victory Hymn 2:34
B1 play Imperialism Song Download track MP3 Imperialism Song 1:25
B2 play Entering The Green Mountains Download track MP3 Entering The Green Mountains 3:20
B3 play Dealing With Pirates In Heavy Sea Download track MP3 Dealing With Pirates In Heavy Sea 1:25
B4 play Viva Ralph The Red Download track MP3 Viva Ralph The Red 2:56
B5 play Walking The Streets Of Ourgia Download track MP3 Walking The Streets Of Ourgia 2:40
B6 play The Rain Catcher And The Sun Watcher Download track MP3 The Rain Catcher And The Sun Watcher 3:15
B7 play Spirit Of Heaven Download track MP3 Spirit Of Heaven 2:20
B8 play Al Rauls Soup Palace Download track MP3 Al Rauls Soup Palace 2:19
B9 play Why Don't We Stay In The Woods Download track MP3 Why Don't We Stay In The Woods 2:32
mp3 player of Global Guaranty Orchestra - The World Is Out Of Joint:
  • A1. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Here We Come↓ mp3
  • A2. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Checking Out The Bullets↓ mp3
  • A3. Global Guaranty Orchestra - The Dungaddun Story↓ mp3
  • A4. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Nothing Is Really Left↓ mp3
  • A5. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Heading For Home↓ mp3
  • A6. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Attacked By Female Insects↓ mp3
  • A7. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Victory Hymn↓ mp3
  • B1. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Imperialism Song↓ mp3
  • B2. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Entering The Green Mountains↓ mp3
  • B3. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Dealing With Pirates In Heavy Sea↓ mp3
  • B4. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Viva Ralph The Red↓ mp3
  • B5. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Walking The Streets Of Ourgia↓ mp3
  • B6. Global Guaranty Orchestra - The Rain Catcher And The Sun Watcher↓ mp3
  • B7. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Spirit Of Heaven↓ mp3
  • B8. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Al Rauls Soup Palace↓ mp3
  • B9. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Why Don't We Stay In The Woods↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Global Guaranty Orchestra's video clip of album "The World Is Out Of Joint"

See also releases of Global Guaranty Orchestra:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The World Is Out Of Joint here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Global Guaranty Orchestra the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Global Guaranty Orchestra on this page: