Cockpit Music - Salute For General Wasteland release

About this release:

More about Cockpit Music - Salute For General Wasteland release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Art Rock music  Experimental music  Free Improvisation music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ninth World Music (catalog number NWM 001)
This album was released in 1983 year. Denmark
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1983

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Søren Tarding
Drums, Marimba, Percussion, Vocals Pere Oliver Jørgens
Engineer, Producer Freddy Frank
Producer, Composed By Cockpit Music
Saxophone, Vocals T.S. Høeg
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Salute For General Wasteland
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Salute For General Wasteland
A1 play Busy Being Clever Download track MP3 Busy Being Clever ?
A2 play Do The Amble Download track MP3 Do The Amble ?
A3 play General Meeting At Point Next Download track MP3 General Meeting At Point Next ?
A4 play Heaven Go North Download track MP3 Heaven Go North ?
A5 play Bunkers Basement Download track MP3 Bunkers Basement ?
A6 play Head In The Sand Download track MP3 Head In The Sand ?
A7 play Salute For General Wasteland Download track MP3 Salute For General Wasteland ?
A8 play Defenders Of Khu Download track MP3 Defenders Of Khu ?
A9 play Rehearsing With Petitemarie Download track MP3 Rehearsing With Petitemarie ?
A10 play Nimbo Stratus Download track MP3 Nimbo Stratus ?
A11 play Eni Download track MP3 Eni ?
B1 play Al Hawab Download track MP3 Al Hawab ?
B2 play Third Conspiracy Download track MP3 Third Conspiracy ?
B3 play Qiza Baiu Download track MP3 Qiza Baiu ?
B4 play Which Kind Of A Republic Download track MP3 Which Kind Of A Republic ?
B5 play Oozed Memories Download track MP3 Oozed Memories ?
B6 play Lament For Hocknox Download track MP3 Lament For Hocknox ?
B7 play Bright Shine Low Light Download track MP3 Bright Shine Low Light ?
B8 play Abd Al Salamah Download track MP3 Abd Al Salamah ?
B9 play Waiting For A Flood Download track MP3 Waiting For A Flood ?
mp3 player of Cockpit Music - Salute For General Wasteland:
  • A1. Cockpit Music - Busy Being Clever↓ mp3
  • A2. Cockpit Music - Do The Amble↓ mp3
  • A3. Cockpit Music - General Meeting At Point Next↓ mp3
  • A4. Cockpit Music - Heaven Go North↓ mp3
  • A5. Cockpit Music - Bunkers Basement↓ mp3
  • A6. Cockpit Music - Head In The Sand↓ mp3
  • A7. Cockpit Music - Salute For General Wasteland↓ mp3
  • A8. Cockpit Music - Defenders Of Khu↓ mp3
  • A9. Cockpit Music - Rehearsing With Petitemarie↓ mp3
  • A10. Cockpit Music - Nimbo Stratus↓ mp3
  • A11. Cockpit Music - Eni↓ mp3
  • B1. Cockpit Music - Al Hawab↓ mp3
  • B2. Cockpit Music - Third Conspiracy↓ mp3
  • B3. Cockpit Music - Qiza Baiu↓ mp3
  • B4. Cockpit Music - Which Kind Of A Republic↓ mp3
  • B5. Cockpit Music - Oozed Memories↓ mp3
  • B6. Cockpit Music - Lament For Hocknox↓ mp3
  • B7. Cockpit Music - Bright Shine Low Light↓ mp3
  • B8. Cockpit Music - Abd Al Salamah↓ mp3
  • B9. Cockpit Music - Waiting For A Flood↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cockpit Music's video clip of album "Salute For General Wasteland"

See also releases of Cockpit Music:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Salute For General Wasteland here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cockpit Music the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cockpit Music on this page: