Cockpit Music - Stop / Go release

About this release:

More about Cockpit Music - Stop / Go release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Art Rock music  Experimental music  Free Improvisation music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ninth World Music (catalog number NWM 002)
This album was released in 1984 year. Denmark
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984

The album included the following session artists:

Noises [White Noise] Peter Peter Schneidermann
Percussion, Cover Pere Oliver Jørgens
Producer Cockpit Music
Producer, Engineer, Recorded By, Mixed By Claus Rynt Pedersen
Saxophone T.S. Høeg
Strings Søren Tarding
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Stop / Go
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Stop / Go
A1 play Slaske Download track MP3 Slaske 1:48
A2 play Stella Epoxy Download track MP3 Stella Epoxy 2:35
A3 play Square Jeddah Signal Download track MP3 Square Jeddah Signal 2:15
A4 play Cockpit Clubbing Download track MP3 Cockpit Clubbing 2:18
A5 play Lazy Connected Speed Download track MP3 Lazy Connected Speed 3:00
A6 play Force Nine Download track MP3 Force Nine 3:24
A7 play Bon Route Download track MP3 Bon Route 2:40
A8 play Nice To Be Back In Stockholm Download track MP3 Nice To Be Back In Stockholm 3:28
B1 play Redbear Didn't Meet Howlin' Wolf Download track MP3 Redbear Didn't Meet Howlin' Wolf 4:58
B2 play Joe Goes To Market Download track MP3 Joe Goes To Market 4:12
B3 play A Happy Week Full Of Tears Download track MP3 A Happy Week Full Of Tears 6:10
B4 play Kaido Maihony Download track MP3 Kaido Maihony 6:05
mp3 player of Cockpit Music - Stop / Go:
  • A1. Cockpit Music - Slaske↓ mp3
  • A2. Cockpit Music - Stella Epoxy↓ mp3
  • A3. Cockpit Music - Square Jeddah Signal↓ mp3
  • A4. Cockpit Music - Cockpit Clubbing↓ mp3
  • A5. Cockpit Music - Lazy Connected Speed↓ mp3
  • A6. Cockpit Music - Force Nine↓ mp3
  • A7. Cockpit Music - Bon Route↓ mp3
  • A8. Cockpit Music - Nice To Be Back In Stockholm↓ mp3
  • B1. Cockpit Music - Redbear Didn't Meet Howlin' Wolf↓ mp3
  • B2. Cockpit Music - Joe Goes To Market↓ mp3
  • B3. Cockpit Music - A Happy Week Full Of Tears↓ mp3
  • B4. Cockpit Music - Kaido Maihony↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cockpit Music's video clip of album "Stop / Go"

See also releases of Cockpit Music:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Stop / Go here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cockpit Music the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cockpit Music on this page: