Hot Tin Roof - Fixation release

About this release:

More about Hot Tin Roof - Fixation release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Industrial music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Barbed Wire Recordings (catalog number 0002)
This album was released in 1992 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 1992

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Mike Azre
Drums Eric M. Herrmann
Guitars Greg Zydyk
Keyboards Bill Tiell
Mixed By Bryan "Chuck" New
Recorded By Steve Simmons
Vocals Tom Lash
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Fixation 4:55
2 play It's Everything About You 3:45
3 play Promise 5:08
mp3 player of Hot Tin Roof - Fixation:
  • 1. Hot Tin Roof - Fixation↓ mp3
  • 2. Hot Tin Roof - It's Everything About You↓ mp3
  • 3. Hot Tin Roof - Promise↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Hot Tin Roof's video clip of album "Fixation"

See also releases of Hot Tin Roof:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Fixation here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Hot Tin Roof the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Hot Tin Roof on this page: