Trance - Audiography release

About this release:

More about Trance - Audiography release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label OBUH Records (catalog number C22)
This album was released in 1995 year. Poland
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By, Performer Mason Jones
Photography Michelle Handelman
Photography Monte Cazazza
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Audiography
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Theme: Forgetting Download track MP3 Theme: Forgetting 2:21
A2 play Insistent Memories Download track MP3 Insistent Memories 5:11
A3 play Symphony No. 1 1st Mvmt Download track MP3 Symphony No. 1 1st Mvmt 5:27
A4 play I Will Touch The Water Download track MP3 I Will Touch The Water 4:48
A5 play Yearning Like A Goddess In Pain Download track MP3 Yearning Like A Goddess In Pain 6:19
A6 play Visions Of Ecstasy Download track MP3 Visions Of Ecstasy 5:51
B1 play Irrational Behavior Download track MP3 Irrational Behavior 4:28
B2 play Temple Of The Mind Download track MP3 Temple Of The Mind 7:32
B3 play Slowly Toward The North Download track MP3 Slowly Toward The North 5:35
B4 play Synesthesia Download track MP3 Synesthesia 5:04
B5 play Epitaph Download track MP3 Epitaph 3:48
mp3 player of Trance - Audiography:
  • A1. Trance - Theme: Forgetting↓ mp3
  • A2. Trance - Insistent Memories↓ mp3
  • A3. Trance - Symphony No. 1 1st Mvmt↓ mp3
  • A4. Trance - I Will Touch The Water↓ mp3
  • A5. Trance - Yearning Like A Goddess In Pain↓ mp3
  • A6. Trance - Visions Of Ecstasy↓ mp3
  • B1. Trance - Irrational Behavior↓ mp3
  • B2. Trance - Temple Of The Mind↓ mp3
  • B3. Trance - Slowly Toward The North↓ mp3
  • B4. Trance - Synesthesia↓ mp3
  • B5. Trance - Epitaph↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Trance's video clip of album "Audiography"

See also releases of Trance:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Audiography here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Trance the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Trance on this page: