DJ Sharpnel - Brain Violation.感脳侵食 release

About this release:

More about DJ Sharpnel - Brain Violation.感脳侵食 release:

Style of this release: Hardcore music  Gabber music  Happy Hardcore music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sharpnelsound (catalog number SRPC-0020)
This album was released in 2006-09-20 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-20
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Brain Violation.感脳侵食
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Brain Violation.感脳侵食
1 play Follow You Download track MP3 Follow You 5:22
2 play The Terror Of Death Download track MP3 The Terror Of Death 4:00
3 play Side Story In The Early Morning Download track MP3 Side Story In The Early Morning 5:52
4 play Yakuzaterror Download track MP3 Yakuzaterror 5:21
5 play Tranceformer Download track MP3 Tranceformer 4:40
6 play 日本全国ガバ音頭 Download track MP3 日本全国ガバ音頭 1:31
7 play Saturday Night Party Rock'N'Roll Download track MP3 Saturday Night Party Rock'N'Roll 2:36
8 play Pretty Green Onions Download track MP3 Pretty Green Onions 4:46
9 play Sound Of SOS Download track MP3 Sound Of SOS 5:16
10 play Final Countdown TV Download track MP3 Final Countdown TV 7:24
11 play Only Only Download track MP3 Only Only 3:24
12 play Koke Killers Download track MP3 Koke Killers 5:21
13 play Negimaniax Download track MP3 Negimaniax 4:55
14 play Noiseman Download track MP3 Noiseman 4:58
15 play Blue Noah 2006 Download track MP3 Blue Noah 2006 5:40
mp3 player of DJ Sharpnel - Brain Violation.感脳侵食:
  • 1. DJ Sharpnel - Follow You↓ mp3
  • 2. DJ Sharpnel - The Terror Of Death↓ mp3
  • 3. DJ Sharpnel - Side Story In The Early Morning↓ mp3
  • 4. DJ Sharpnel - Yakuzaterror↓ mp3
  • 5. DJ Sharpnel - Tranceformer↓ mp3
  • 6. DJ Sharpnel - 日本全国ガバ音頭↓ mp3
  • 7. DJ Sharpnel - Saturday Night Party Rock'N'Roll↓ mp3
  • 8. DJ Sharpnel - Pretty Green Onions↓ mp3
  • 9. DJ Sharpnel - Sound Of SOS↓ mp3
  • 10. DJ Sharpnel - Final Countdown TV↓ mp3
  • 11. DJ Sharpnel - Only Only↓ mp3
  • 12. DJ Sharpnel - Koke Killers↓ mp3
  • 13. DJ Sharpnel - Negimaniax↓ mp3
  • 14. DJ Sharpnel - Noiseman↓ mp3
  • 15. DJ Sharpnel - Blue Noah 2006↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now DJ Sharpnel's video clip of album "Brain Violation.感脳侵食"

See also releases of DJ Sharpnel:

Please lieve your comment about Brain Violation.感脳侵食 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist DJ Sharpnel the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of DJ Sharpnel on this page: