Kicking Giant - Alien I.D. release

About this release:

More about Kicking Giant - Alien I.D. release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Lo-Fi music  Noise music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label K (catalog number KLP 034)
This album was released in 1994 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Drums, Vocals Rachel Carns
Guitar, Vocals Tae Won Yu
Recorded By Kicking Giant
Recorded By Stuart Hallerman
Recorded By Tim Green (2)
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Alien I.D.
A1 play Alien I.D. ?
A2 play Appetite ?
A3 play Dreamland Burns ?
A4 play Inside Out Flower ?
A5 play This Song ?
A6 play Drownings ?
A7 play A Blonde's Blonde ?
B1 play The Town Idiot ?
B2 play Wire ?
B3 play Lucky ?
B4 play Dubious ?
B5 play Serrated Edge ?
B6 play She's Real (Version) ?
mp3 player of Kicking Giant - Alien I.D.:
  • A1. Kicking Giant - Alien I.D.↓ mp3
  • A2. Kicking Giant - Appetite↓ mp3
  • A3. Kicking Giant - Dreamland Burns↓ mp3
  • A4. Kicking Giant - Inside Out Flower↓ mp3
  • A5. Kicking Giant - This Song↓ mp3
  • A6. Kicking Giant - Drownings↓ mp3
  • A7. Kicking Giant - A Blonde's Blonde↓ mp3
  • B1. Kicking Giant - The Town Idiot↓ mp3
  • B2. Kicking Giant - Wire↓ mp3
  • B3. Kicking Giant - Lucky↓ mp3
  • B4. Kicking Giant - Dubious↓ mp3
  • B5. Kicking Giant - Serrated Edge↓ mp3
  • B6. Kicking Giant - She's Real (Version)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Kicking Giant's video clip of album "Alien I.D."

See also releases of Kicking Giant:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Alien I.D. here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Kicking Giant the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Kicking Giant on this page: