Massgrav, Diskonto - A Blaze In The Northern Sky release

About this release:

More about Massgrav, Diskonto - A Blaze In The Northern Sky release:

Style of this release: Hardcore music  Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sound Pollution Records (catalog number POLLUTE:095)
This album was released in 2006-04-23 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-04-23

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By, Performer, Producer, Songwriter Diskonto
Artwork By Massgrav
Mastered By, Mixed By, Recorded By Carl Vikman
Vocals [Additional] Daniel Ekeroth
Vocals [Additional] Elenor Fällgren
Vocals [Additional] Kaj (2)
Vocals [Additional] Malmen (2)
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A Blaze In The Northern Sky
1 play Alla Punkare E Hotot 0:44
2 play Rösta På Vaddå? 0:31
3 play Å Va Fan Gör Polisen? 0:40
4 play Ett Korståg Mot Långsam Käng 2:08
5 play Satans Mördare 1:15
6 play Kuken Står 1:15
7 play Falsck Security 0:44
8 play Odd Fellows På Mäsk 1:00
9 play Vem Fan Bryr Sig? 0:51
10 play Total Jävla Massiakt 0:36
11 play Göran Perssons Lögner - Svea Rikes Lag 0:38
12 play Fuckad Av Facket 0:48
13 play Den Demokratiska Juntan 1:26
14 play Retoriska Nollpunkten 1:03
15 play En Längtan Att Ge Upp 0:54
16 play Knega Suger 1:24
17 play Da'n Före Da'n Före Domeda'n 1:18
18 play Kollektiv Monolog 1:33
19 play Stockholmssyndromet 0:49
20 play I Beroendeställning 1:12
21 play Du Vet Så Väl (Att Du Har Fel) 2:12
mp3 player of Massgrav, Diskonto - A Blaze In The Northern Sky:
  • 1. Massgrav, Diskonto - Alla Punkare E Hotot↓ mp3
  • 2. Massgrav, Diskonto - Rösta På Vaddå?↓ mp3
  • 3. Massgrav, Diskonto - Å Va Fan Gör Polisen?↓ mp3
  • 4. Massgrav, Diskonto - Ett Korståg Mot Långsam Käng↓ mp3
  • 5. Massgrav, Diskonto - Satans Mördare↓ mp3
  • 6. Massgrav, Diskonto - Kuken Står↓ mp3
  • 7. Massgrav, Diskonto - Falsck Security↓ mp3
  • 8. Massgrav, Diskonto - Odd Fellows På Mäsk↓ mp3
  • 9. Massgrav, Diskonto - Vem Fan Bryr Sig?↓ mp3
  • 10. Massgrav, Diskonto - Total Jävla Massiakt↓ mp3
  • 11. Massgrav, Diskonto - Göran Perssons Lögner - Svea Rikes Lag↓ mp3
  • 12. Massgrav, Diskonto - Fuckad Av Facket↓ mp3
  • 13. Massgrav, Diskonto - Den Demokratiska Juntan↓ mp3
  • 14. Massgrav, Diskonto - Retoriska Nollpunkten↓ mp3
  • 15. Massgrav, Diskonto - En Längtan Att Ge Upp↓ mp3
  • 16. Massgrav, Diskonto - Knega Suger↓ mp3
  • 17. Massgrav, Diskonto - Da'n Före Da'n Före Domeda'n↓ mp3
  • 18. Massgrav, Diskonto - Kollektiv Monolog↓ mp3
  • 19. Massgrav, Diskonto - Stockholmssyndromet↓ mp3
  • 20. Massgrav, Diskonto - I Beroendeställning↓ mp3
  • 21. Massgrav, Diskonto - Du Vet Så Väl (Att Du Har Fel)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Massgrav, Diskonto's video clip of album "A Blaze In The Northern Sky"

See also releases of Massgrav, Diskonto:

Please lieve your comment about A Blaze In The Northern Sky here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Massgrav, Diskonto the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Massgrav, Diskonto on this page: