Aspen - My New Building release

About this release:

More about Aspen - My New Building release:

Style of this release: Dub music  Downtempo music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Involve (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2001 year. New Zealand
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 My New Building
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
My New Building
1 play Moods Download track MP3 Moods 3:01
2 play Seasick Download track MP3 Seasick 3:35
3 play Janet Frame Download track MP3 Janet Frame 6:18
4 play Geography Download track MP3 Geography 4:05
5 play Elite Download track MP3 Elite 4:34
6 play Attempted Dub Melody Download track MP3 Attempted Dub Melody 6:57
7 play A Cappella Download track MP3 A Cappella 2:28
8 play Twwed Download track MP3 Twwed 4:09
9 play Flambrouge Download track MP3 Flambrouge 2:38
10 play Polytonic Download track MP3 Polytonic 3:00
11 play Bit 1 Download track MP3 Bit 1 1:12
12 play Untitled (Jet Jaguar Remix) Download track MP3 Untitled (Jet Jaguar Remix) 6:42
13 play Sarah 1 Download track MP3 Sarah 1 2:48
mp3 player of Aspen - My New Building:
  • 1. Aspen - Moods↓ mp3
  • 2. Aspen - Seasick↓ mp3
  • 3. Aspen - Janet Frame↓ mp3
  • 4. Aspen - Geography↓ mp3
  • 5. Aspen - Elite↓ mp3
  • 6. Aspen - Attempted Dub Melody↓ mp3
  • 7. Aspen - A Cappella↓ mp3
  • 8. Aspen - Twwed↓ mp3
  • 9. Aspen - Flambrouge↓ mp3
  • 10. Aspen - Polytonic↓ mp3
  • 11. Aspen - Bit 1↓ mp3
  • 12. Aspen - Untitled (Jet Jaguar Remix)↓ mp3
  • 13. Aspen - Sarah 1↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Aspen's video clip of album "My New Building"

See also releases of Aspen:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about My New Building here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Aspen the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Aspen on this page: