Haruomi Hosono - Coincidental Music release

About this release:

More about Haruomi Hosono - Coincidental Music release:

Style of this release: Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Monad Records (catalog number 28MD-1)
This album was released in 1985-08-21 year. Japan
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985-08-21

The album included the following session artists:

Piano Miharu Koshi
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Coincidental Music
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Coincidental Music
A1 play Lichtenstein's Download track MP3 Lichtenstein's 0:31
A2 play Pietro Germi Download track MP3 Pietro Germi 5:30
A3 play Normandia Download track MP3 Normandia 2:26
A4 play The Man Of China Download track MP3 The Man Of China 1:50
A5 play Sayokoskatti Download track MP3 Sayokoskatti 4:45
A6 play Mazinger "H" Download track MP3 Mazinger 3:14
B1 play The Plan Download track MP3 The Plan 0:31
B2 play Nokto De La Galaksia Fervojo Download track MP3 Nokto De La Galaksia Fervojo 1:31
B3 play George Don Download track MP3 George Don 1:01
B4 play Bio Philosophy Download track MP3 Bio Philosophy 4:40
B5 play Memphis, Milano Download track MP3 Memphis, Milano 10:27
mp3 player of Haruomi Hosono - Coincidental Music:
  • A1. Haruomi Hosono - Lichtenstein's↓ mp3
  • A2. Haruomi Hosono - Pietro Germi↓ mp3
  • A3. Haruomi Hosono - Normandia↓ mp3
  • A4. Haruomi Hosono - The Man Of China↓ mp3
  • A5. Haruomi Hosono - Sayokoskatti↓ mp3
  • A6. Haruomi Hosono - Mazinger "H"↓ mp3
  • B1. Haruomi Hosono - The Plan↓ mp3
  • B2. Haruomi Hosono - Nokto De La Galaksia Fervojo↓ mp3
  • B3. Haruomi Hosono - George Don↓ mp3
  • B4. Haruomi Hosono - Bio Philosophy↓ mp3
  • B5. Haruomi Hosono - Memphis, Milano↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Haruomi Hosono's video clip of album "Coincidental Music"

See also releases of Haruomi Hosono:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Coincidental Music here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Haruomi Hosono the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Haruomi Hosono on this page: