Bahntier - Revulsive release

About this release:

More about Bahntier - Revulsive release:

Style of this release: Rhythmic Noise music  Industrial music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rustblade (catalog number rbl002)
This album was released in 2004 year. Italy
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Concept] Stefano Rossello
Producer Stefano Rossello
Vocals, Synthesizer, Programmed By, Strings, Sampler, Drums, Percussion, Noises, Written-By Stefano Rossello
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Cramp 4:27
2 play Type-1 5:42
3 play Fast Corrosion 4:17
4 play Immanent 7:28
5 play Entrapvoices 3:22
6 play State Of Gray 6:33
7 play Bandage 5:47
8 play Inauguration Of The Doom 3:53
9 play Pigled 3:08
10 play Scratched Back 7:21
11 play Inscrutable 9:41
mp3 player of Bahntier - Revulsive:
  • 1. Bahntier - Cramp↓ mp3
  • 2. Bahntier - Type-1↓ mp3
  • 3. Bahntier - Fast Corrosion↓ mp3
  • 4. Bahntier - Immanent↓ mp3
  • 5. Bahntier - Entrapvoices↓ mp3
  • 6. Bahntier - State Of Gray↓ mp3
  • 7. Bahntier - Bandage↓ mp3
  • 8. Bahntier - Inauguration Of The Doom↓ mp3
  • 9. Bahntier - Pigled↓ mp3
  • 10. Bahntier - Scratched Back↓ mp3
  • 11. Bahntier - Inscrutable↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bahntier's video clip of album "Revulsive"

See also releases of Bahntier:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Revulsive here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Bahntier the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Bahntier on this page: