TG - Ces Yeux Tes Grues release

About this release:

More about TG - Ces Yeux Tes Grues release:

Style of this release: Acoustic music  Lo-Fi music  Experimental music  Illbient music  Drone music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Les Potagers Natures (catalog number PoNa016) FSK (catalog number FSK 006) Galerie Pache (catalog number 01.09.04) Galerie Pache (catalog number PCH06-194/c3)
This album was released in 2004-10-00 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-10-00

The album included the following session artists:

Liner Notes [Mise En Page Pochette] David Granger
Mastered By Adrian Riffo
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Ces Yeux Tes Grues
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Ces Yeux Tes Grues
A1 play La Bien-Aimée Download track MP3 La Bien-Aimée 2:08
A2 play L'Écart (2) Download track MP3 L'Écart (2) 1:39
A3 play Le Rêve Que J'Ai Pas Fait Download track MP3 Le Rêve Que J'Ai Pas Fait 1:17
A4 play Les Restes Download track MP3 Les Restes 1:53
A5 play Nik Paris Download track MP3 Nik Paris 2:27
A6 play Couples Download track MP3 Couples 1:23
A7 play Instrumentale 27.2 Download track MP3 Instrumentale 27.2 1:57
A8 play Les Bordes Download track MP3 Les Bordes 2:15
A9 play L'Écart (1) Download track MP3 L'Écart (1) 0:46
A10 play La Neige Download track MP3 La Neige 2:35
B1 play Instrumentale #19 Download track MP3 Instrumentale #19 1:06
B2 play Les Yeux Tes Grues Download track MP3 Les Yeux Tes Grues 12:52
mp3 player of TG - Ces Yeux Tes Grues:
  • A1. TG - La Bien-Aimée↓ mp3
  • A2. TG - L'Écart (2)↓ mp3
  • A3. TG - Le Rêve Que J'Ai Pas Fait↓ mp3
  • A4. TG - Les Restes↓ mp3
  • A5. TG - Nik Paris↓ mp3
  • A6. TG - Couples↓ mp3
  • A7. TG - Instrumentale 27.2↓ mp3
  • A8. TG - Les Bordes↓ mp3
  • A9. TG - L'Écart (1)↓ mp3
  • A10. TG - La Neige↓ mp3
  • B1. TG - Instrumentale #19↓ mp3
  • B2. TG - Les Yeux Tes Grues↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now TG's video clip of album "Ces Yeux Tes Grues"

See also releases of TG:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Ces Yeux Tes Grues here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist TG the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of TG on this page: