Global Guaranty Orchestra - The Dark Is Shining release

About this release:

More about Global Guaranty Orchestra - The Dark Is Shining release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Art Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ninth World Music (catalog number NWM 004)
This album was released in 1986 year. Denmark
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Banjo, Melodica, Violin, Flute, Vocals, Harmonica, Saxophone [Jougosax] Henning Frimann
Guitar, Drums, Vibraphone, Vocals, Marimba, Harp [Strygoharp], Drums [Trapdrums], Gong, Strings, Percussion Pere Oliver Jørgens
Photography By Nikoali Perjesi
Producer, Cover Global Guaranty Orchestra
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By Claus Rynt Pedersen
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Dark Is Shining
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Dark Is Shining
play The Eclypse Side Download track MP3 The Eclypse Side ?
A1 play The Dark Is Shining Download track MP3 The Dark Is Shining 3:37
A2 play Morning Prayer Download track MP3 Morning Prayer 2:13
A3 play Mujin Download track MP3 Mujin 4:33
A4 play Who's Calling Who Download track MP3 Who's Calling Who 2:37
A5 play The Story Walk Download track MP3 The Story Walk 2:22
A6 play Arilie Ming Download track MP3 Arilie Ming 2:10
A7 play Vamos Muchados Download track MP3 Vamos Muchados 3:03
play The Triangle Side Download track MP3 The Triangle Side ?
B1 play Veysels Dream Download track MP3 Veysels Dream 3:28
B2 play Kenjala Download track MP3 Kenjala 1:50
B3 play The Hammer Song Download track MP3 The Hammer Song 2:06
B4 play Bujar Download track MP3 Bujar 3:14
B5 play Fedei Defensor Download track MP3 Fedei Defensor 2:52
B6 play Permature Living Download track MP3 Permature Living 2:08
B7 play Home Is Where The Heart Is Download track MP3 Home Is Where The Heart Is 3:55
mp3 player of Global Guaranty Orchestra - The Dark Is Shining:
  • Global Guaranty Orchestra - The Eclypse Side↓ mp3
  • A1. Global Guaranty Orchestra - The Dark Is Shining↓ mp3
  • A2. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Morning Prayer↓ mp3
  • A3. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Mujin↓ mp3
  • A4. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Who's Calling Who↓ mp3
  • A5. Global Guaranty Orchestra - The Story Walk↓ mp3
  • A6. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Arilie Ming↓ mp3
  • A7. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Vamos Muchados↓ mp3
  • Global Guaranty Orchestra - The Triangle Side↓ mp3
  • B1. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Veysels Dream↓ mp3
  • B2. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Kenjala↓ mp3
  • B3. Global Guaranty Orchestra - The Hammer Song↓ mp3
  • B4. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Bujar↓ mp3
  • B5. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Fedei Defensor↓ mp3
  • B6. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Permature Living↓ mp3
  • B7. Global Guaranty Orchestra - Home Is Where The Heart Is↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Global Guaranty Orchestra's video clip of album "The Dark Is Shining"

See also releases of Global Guaranty Orchestra:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Dark Is Shining here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Global Guaranty Orchestra the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Global Guaranty Orchestra on this page: