Tim Larkin - Uru Music release

About this release:

More about Tim Larkin - Uru Music release:

Style of this release: Interview music  Modern Classical music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Non-Music music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Cyan Worlds Inc. (catalog number 1-885040-04-0)
This album was released in 2003 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Enhanced
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By Tim Larkin
Executive Producer Rand Miller
Mastered By Bernie Grundman
Mastered By Chris Bellman
Mixed By Tim Larkin
Mixed By [Additional Mixing] Chris Clanin
Photography Chris Brandkamp
Producer Tim Larkin
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Uru Music
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Uru Music
1 play Atrus Open Download track MP3 Atrus Open 1:07
2 play Beyond Gira Download track MP3 Beyond Gira 5:51
3 play Out Of The Hive Download track MP3 Out Of The Hive 3:05
4 play Badlands Download track MP3 Badlands 2:31
5 play Gallery Theme Download track MP3 Gallery Theme 2:54
6 play Air Stream Download track MP3 Air Stream 4:11
7 play Yeesha's Theme Download track MP3 Yeesha's Theme 3:48
8 play Convergence Download track MP3 Convergence 2:58
9 play The Well Download track MP3 The Well 3:27
10 play Spore Me Download track MP3 Spore Me 2:41
11 play Baron's Theme Download track MP3 Baron's Theme 2:16
12 play The Library Download track MP3 The Library 1:35
13 play The Vault Download track MP3 The Vault 6:15
14 play Trailer Music Download track MP3 Trailer Music 2:26
15 play Fall Of D'Ni Download track MP3 Fall Of D'Ni 3:06
16 play The Bahro Download track MP3 The Bahro 1:52
17 play Dirt Download track MP3 Dirt 2:07
Interview play Rand Miller, Tim Larkin Download track MP3 Rand Miller, Tim Larkin ?
Video play Uru - The Makers Download track MP3 Uru - The Makers ?
mp3 player of Tim Larkin - Uru Music:
  • 1. Tim Larkin - Atrus Open↓ mp3
  • 2. Tim Larkin - Beyond Gira↓ mp3
  • 3. Tim Larkin - Out Of The Hive↓ mp3
  • 4. Tim Larkin - Badlands↓ mp3
  • 5. Tim Larkin - Gallery Theme↓ mp3
  • 6. Tim Larkin - Air Stream↓ mp3
  • 7. Tim Larkin - Yeesha's Theme↓ mp3
  • 8. Tim Larkin - Convergence↓ mp3
  • 9. Tim Larkin - The Well↓ mp3
  • 10. Tim Larkin - Spore Me↓ mp3
  • 11. Tim Larkin - Baron's Theme↓ mp3
  • 12. Tim Larkin - The Library↓ mp3
  • 13. Tim Larkin - The Vault↓ mp3
  • 14. Tim Larkin - Trailer Music↓ mp3
  • 15. Tim Larkin - Fall Of D'Ni↓ mp3
  • 16. Tim Larkin - The Bahro↓ mp3
  • 17. Tim Larkin - Dirt↓ mp3
  • Interview. Tim Larkin - Rand Miller, Tim Larkin↓ mp3
  • Video. Tim Larkin - Uru - The Makers↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Tim Larkin's video clip of album "Uru Music"

See also releases of Tim Larkin:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Uru Music here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Tim Larkin the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Tim Larkin on this page: