DJ Shadow - The Outsider release

About this release:

More about DJ Shadow - The Outsider release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Trip Hop music  Breaks music  Downtempo music  Hyphy music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number 1704960)
This album was released in 2006-09-19 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-19

The album included the following session artists:

Art Direction, Illustration Paul Insect
Lacquer Cut By Stuart Hawkes
Management Jamal Chalabi
Mixed By, Producer, Drum Programming [Beats], Scratches DJ Shadow
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Outsider
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Outsider
A1 play Outsider Intro Download track MP3 Outsider Intro 2:19
A2 play This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way) Download track MP3 This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way) 3:05
A3 play 3 Freaks Download track MP3 3 Freaks 3:47
A4 play Droop-E Drop Download track MP3 Droop-E Drop 0:18
A5 play Turf Dancing Download track MP3 Turf Dancing 4:36
B1 play Keep Em Close Download track MP3 Keep Em Close 3:06
B2 play Seein' Thangs Download track MP3 Seein' Thangs 3:40
B3 play Broken Levee Blues Download track MP3 Broken Levee Blues 2:07
B4 play Artifact (Instrumental) Download track MP3 Artifact (Instrumental) 2:57
B5 play Backstage Girl Download track MP3 Backstage Girl 7:22
C1 play Triplicate / Something Happened That Day Download track MP3 Triplicate / Something Happened That Day 3:44
C2 play The Tiger Download track MP3 The Tiger 5:23
C3 play Erase You Download track MP3 Erase You 6:58
D1 play What Have I Done Download track MP3 What Have I Done 5:24
D2 play You Made It Download track MP3 You Made It 2:47
D3 play Enuff Download track MP3 Enuff 4:28
D4 play Dats My Part Download track MP3 Dats My Part 4:03
mp3 player of DJ Shadow - The Outsider:
  • A1. DJ Shadow - Outsider Intro↓ mp3
  • A2. DJ Shadow - This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way)↓ mp3
  • A3. DJ Shadow - 3 Freaks↓ mp3
  • A4. DJ Shadow - Droop-E Drop↓ mp3
  • A5. DJ Shadow - Turf Dancing↓ mp3
  • B1. DJ Shadow - Keep Em Close↓ mp3
  • B2. DJ Shadow - Seein' Thangs↓ mp3
  • B3. DJ Shadow - Broken Levee Blues↓ mp3
  • B4. DJ Shadow - Artifact (Instrumental)↓ mp3
  • B5. DJ Shadow - Backstage Girl↓ mp3
  • C1. DJ Shadow - Triplicate / Something Happened That Day↓ mp3
  • C2. DJ Shadow - The Tiger↓ mp3
  • C3. DJ Shadow - Erase You↓ mp3
  • D1. DJ Shadow - What Have I Done↓ mp3
  • D2. DJ Shadow - You Made It↓ mp3
  • D3. DJ Shadow - Enuff↓ mp3
  • D4. DJ Shadow - Dats My Part↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now DJ Shadow's video clip of album "The Outsider"

See also releases of DJ Shadow:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Outsider here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist DJ Shadow the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of DJ Shadow on this page: