Electric Blanket - Bye Gones release

About this release:

More about Electric Blanket - Bye Gones release:

Style of this release: Electro music  Downtempo music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Optic Echo Records (catalog number oe005)
This album was released in 2006 year. US
Format of the release is File , MP3
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Mike Jedlicka
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Bye Gones
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Bye Gones
1 play Winduptoy Download track MP3 Winduptoy 8:18
2 play The Ceremony Download track MP3 The Ceremony 1:33
3 play Fallout Download track MP3 Fallout 2:47
4 play Ought To Download track MP3 Ought To 4:01
5 play Alone In A Crowded Place Download track MP3 Alone In A Crowded Place 0:55
6 play Astral Airplane Download track MP3 Astral Airplane 2:42
7 play That Answers Been Questioned Download track MP3 That Answers Been Questioned 4:45
8 play Melting Snow Cone Download track MP3 Melting Snow Cone 2:37
9 play Fat Tuesday Download track MP3 Fat Tuesday 3:37
10 play Anagram Download track MP3 Anagram 1:37
11 play Sunbathing Download track MP3 Sunbathing 4:38
12 play The World Weighs Heavy Download track MP3 The World Weighs Heavy 1:35
13 play Talkie Download track MP3 Talkie 4:52
14 play Ambrosia Download track MP3 Ambrosia 2:21
15 play A Moment Of Clarity Download track MP3 A Moment Of Clarity 2:48
16 play Test Download track MP3 Test 2:09
17 play Requiem Download track MP3 Requiem 2:08
18 play Hone(y) Download track MP3 Hone(y) 5:02
19 play Ghost Dub Download track MP3 Ghost Dub 2:09
mp3 player of Electric Blanket - Bye Gones:
  • 1. Electric Blanket - Winduptoy↓ mp3
  • 2. Electric Blanket - The Ceremony↓ mp3
  • 3. Electric Blanket - Fallout↓ mp3
  • 4. Electric Blanket - Ought To↓ mp3
  • 5. Electric Blanket - Alone In A Crowded Place↓ mp3
  • 6. Electric Blanket - Astral Airplane↓ mp3
  • 7. Electric Blanket - That Answers Been Questioned↓ mp3
  • 8. Electric Blanket - Melting Snow Cone↓ mp3
  • 9. Electric Blanket - Fat Tuesday↓ mp3
  • 10. Electric Blanket - Anagram↓ mp3
  • 11. Electric Blanket - Sunbathing↓ mp3
  • 12. Electric Blanket - The World Weighs Heavy↓ mp3
  • 13. Electric Blanket - Talkie↓ mp3
  • 14. Electric Blanket - Ambrosia↓ mp3
  • 15. Electric Blanket - A Moment Of Clarity↓ mp3
  • 16. Electric Blanket - Test↓ mp3
  • 17. Electric Blanket - Requiem↓ mp3
  • 18. Electric Blanket - Hone(y)↓ mp3
  • 19. Electric Blanket - Ghost Dub↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Electric Blanket's video clip of album "Bye Gones"

See also releases of Electric Blanket:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Bye Gones here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Electric Blanket the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Electric Blanket on this page: