Justin Brown - The Lost Chord release

About this release:

More about Justin Brown - The Lost Chord release:

Style of this release: IDM music  Downtempo music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Optic Echo Records (catalog number oe003)
This album was released in 2005 year. US
Format of the release is File , MP3
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Mike Jedlicka
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Lost Chord
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Lost Chord
1 play The Tree Has Been Chopped Download track MP3 The Tree Has Been Chopped 5:27
2 play It's Our Revolution Download track MP3 It's Our Revolution 3:15
3 play AM Anita Download track MP3 AM Anita 4:42
4 play Now Is The Time To Watch It Happen On TV Download track MP3 Now Is The Time To Watch It Happen On TV 6:07
5 play It's Just (The System) Fucking With You Download track MP3 It's Just (The System) Fucking With You 2:11
6 play Slowdown Download track MP3 Slowdown 2:47
7 play Applause Download track MP3 Applause 3:40
8 play Haruspex Download track MP3 Haruspex 4:14
9 play Blissfully Unaware Download track MP3 Blissfully Unaware 3:08
10 play Petitio Principii Download track MP3 Petitio Principii 2:30
11 play Bear Garden Download track MP3 Bear Garden 9:37
12 play It's A Very George Martin Bathroom Download track MP3 It's A Very George Martin Bathroom 4:06
13 play Android Theory Download track MP3 Android Theory 3:54
14 play Into The Outro Download track MP3 Into The Outro 3:37
15 play The Lost Chord Download track MP3 The Lost Chord 5:59
mp3 player of Justin Brown - The Lost Chord:
  • 1. Justin Brown - The Tree Has Been Chopped↓ mp3
  • 2. Justin Brown - It's Our Revolution↓ mp3
  • 3. Justin Brown - AM Anita↓ mp3
  • 4. Justin Brown - Now Is The Time To Watch It Happen On TV↓ mp3
  • 5. Justin Brown - It's Just (The System) Fucking With You↓ mp3
  • 6. Justin Brown - Slowdown↓ mp3
  • 7. Justin Brown - Applause↓ mp3
  • 8. Justin Brown - Haruspex↓ mp3
  • 9. Justin Brown - Blissfully Unaware↓ mp3
  • 10. Justin Brown - Petitio Principii↓ mp3
  • 11. Justin Brown - Bear Garden↓ mp3
  • 12. Justin Brown - It's A Very George Martin Bathroom↓ mp3
  • 13. Justin Brown - Android Theory↓ mp3
  • 14. Justin Brown - Into The Outro↓ mp3
  • 15. Justin Brown - The Lost Chord↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Justin Brown's video clip of album "The Lost Chord"

See also releases of Justin Brown:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Lost Chord here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Justin Brown the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Justin Brown on this page: