Cockpit Music - Hands Up release

About this release:

More about Cockpit Music - Hands Up release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Art Rock music  Free Improvisation music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Olufsen Records (catalog number DOC 5038)
This album was released in 1988 year. Denmark
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988

The album included the following session artists:

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass, Mandolin Søren Tarding
Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone T.S. Høeg
Bass Stig Bjørn Larsen
Cover Pere Oliver Jørgens
Drums Pere Oliver Jørgens
Engineer Claus Petersen
Engineer Peter Melgaard
Guitar Søren Tarding
Marimba, Steel Drums, Voice, Percussion, Vibraphone [Vibraharp] Pere Oliver Jørgens
Producer Cockpit Music
Tenor Saxophone T.S. Høeg
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Hands Up
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Hands Up
A1 play The Shrimpdance Download track MP3 The Shrimpdance 2:10
A2 play Sisusa Airlines / Joe Gets Married Download track MP3 Sisusa Airlines / Joe Gets Married 6:10
A3 play Samasha Download track MP3 Samasha 9:29
A4 play Tilst Download track MP3 Tilst 3:36
A5 play Shellfish Are Selfish Download track MP3 Shellfish Are Selfish 2:57
A6 play Babushka Download track MP3 Babushka 3:41
B1 play Hands Up Download track MP3 Hands Up 3:00
B2 play Vingnet Max Download track MP3 Vingnet Max 1:40
B3 play The Woodpicker Song Download track MP3 The Woodpicker Song 3:15
B4 play The Great Nowhere - Now Here Download track MP3 The Great Nowhere - Now Here 11:49
B5 play Træer Falder Sne Download track MP3 Træer Falder Sne 3:37
C1 play Sun Six In Third Download track MP3 Sun Six In Third 4:02
C2 play Dingo Dance Download track MP3 Dingo Dance 4:00
C3 play Destination Off Download track MP3 Destination Off 2:36
C4 play Wombat Download track MP3 Wombat 2:06
C5 play Pink Swing Download track MP3 Pink Swing 2:56
C6 play Strolling With A Pet Download track MP3 Strolling With A Pet 2:57
D1 play Don't Bake And Drink Download track MP3 Don't Bake And Drink 3:28
D2 play Rock Arp Download track MP3 Rock Arp 3:48
D3 play Days Of The Dragon Download track MP3 Days Of The Dragon 3:37
D4 play Wee Have Been In Bizz To Long Download track MP3 Wee Have Been In Bizz To Long 1:25
D5 play Hop Song Download track MP3 Hop Song 2:18
D6 play Trousers Down Download track MP3 Trousers Down 1:47
D7 play Cockpit Sopping Download track MP3 Cockpit Sopping 2:46
mp3 player of Cockpit Music - Hands Up:
  • A1. Cockpit Music - The Shrimpdance↓ mp3
  • A2. Cockpit Music - Sisusa Airlines / Joe Gets Married↓ mp3
  • A3. Cockpit Music - Samasha↓ mp3
  • A4. Cockpit Music - Tilst↓ mp3
  • A5. Cockpit Music - Shellfish Are Selfish↓ mp3
  • A6. Cockpit Music - Babushka↓ mp3
  • B1. Cockpit Music - Hands Up↓ mp3
  • B2. Cockpit Music - Vingnet Max↓ mp3
  • B3. Cockpit Music - The Woodpicker Song↓ mp3
  • B4. Cockpit Music - The Great Nowhere - Now Here↓ mp3
  • B5. Cockpit Music - Træer Falder Sne↓ mp3
  • C1. Cockpit Music - Sun Six In Third↓ mp3
  • C2. Cockpit Music - Dingo Dance↓ mp3
  • C3. Cockpit Music - Destination Off↓ mp3
  • C4. Cockpit Music - Wombat↓ mp3
  • C5. Cockpit Music - Pink Swing↓ mp3
  • C6. Cockpit Music - Strolling With A Pet↓ mp3
  • D1. Cockpit Music - Don't Bake And Drink↓ mp3
  • D2. Cockpit Music - Rock Arp↓ mp3
  • D3. Cockpit Music - Days Of The Dragon↓ mp3
  • D4. Cockpit Music - Wee Have Been In Bizz To Long↓ mp3
  • D5. Cockpit Music - Hop Song↓ mp3
  • D6. Cockpit Music - Trousers Down↓ mp3
  • D7. Cockpit Music - Cockpit Sopping↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cockpit Music's video clip of album "Hands Up"

See also releases of Cockpit Music:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Hands Up here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cockpit Music the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cockpit Music on this page: