Dylan Thomas - Reading His Complete Recorded Poetry release

About this release:

More about Dylan Thomas - Reading His Complete Recorded Poetry release:

Style of this release: Spoken Word music  Poetry music 
Genre of this release: Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Caedmon Records (catalog number TC 2014)
This album was released in 1963 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1963
mp3 player of Dylan Thomas - Reading His Complete Recorded Poetry:
  • A1. Dylan Thomas - Author's Prologue↓ mp3
  • A2. Dylan Thomas - If I Were Tickled By The Rub Of Love↓ mp3
  • A3. Dylan Thomas - Light Breaks Where No Sun Shines↓ mp3
  • A4. Dylan Thomas - The Hand That Signed The Paper↓ mp3
  • A5. Dylan Thomas - Should Lanterns Shine↓ mp3
  • A6. Dylan Thomas - And Death Shall Have No Dominion↓ mp3
  • A7. Dylan Thomas - Altarwise By Owl Light (First Verse Only)↓ mp3
  • A8. Dylan Thomas - After The Funeral↓ mp3
  • A9. Dylan Thomas - The Tombstone Told When She Died↓ mp3
  • A10. Dylan Thomas - If My Head Hurt A Hair's Foot↓ mp3
  • A11. Dylan Thomas - A Refusal To Mourn The Death, By Fire, Of A Child In London↓ mp3
  • B1. Dylan Thomas - Poem In October↓ mp3
  • B2. Dylan Thomas - This Side Of Truth↓ mp3
  • B3. Dylan Thomas - Love In The Asylum↓ mp3
  • B4. Dylan Thomas - The Hunchback In The Park↓ mp3
  • B5. Dylan Thomas - Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night↓ mp3
  • B6. Dylan Thomas - A Winter's Tale↓ mp3
  • B7. Dylan Thomas - There Was A Saviour↓ mp3
  • B8. Dylan Thomas - On The Marriage Of A Virgin↓ mp3
  • B9. Dylan Thomas - In My Craft Or Sullen Art↓ mp3
  • B10. Dylan Thomas - Ceremony After A Fire Raid↓ mp3
  • C1. Dylan Thomas - Dawn Raid↓ mp3
  • C2. Dylan Thomas - Ballad Of The Long-Legged Bait↓ mp3
  • C3. Dylan Thomas - Fern Hill↓ mp3
  • C4. Dylan Thomas - In Country Sleep↓ mp3
  • D1. Dylan Thomas - Over Sir John's Hill↓ mp3
  • D2. Dylan Thomas - Poem On His Birthday↓ mp3
  • D3. Dylan Thomas - Lament↓ mp3
  • D4. Dylan Thomas - In The White Giant's Thigh↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Dylan Thomas's video clip of album "Reading His Complete Recorded Poetry"

See also releases of Dylan Thomas:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Reading His Complete Recorded Poetry here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Dylan Thomas the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dylan Thomas on this page: