Kummeli - Artisti Maksaa release

About this release:

More about Kummeli - Artisti Maksaa release:

Style of this release: Novelty music  Comedy music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Porkkana Ryhmä (catalog number PRYMC-001) YLE TV2 (catalog number PRYMC-001)
This album was released in 1994 year. Finland
Format of the release is Cassette , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Performer [Backing Band] Anssi Nykänen
Performer [Backing Band] Harri Rantanen
Performer [Backing Band] Jedrzej Nowak
Performer [Backing Band] Matti Heinivaho
Performer [Backing Band] Mika Muurinen
Performer [Backing Band] Pia Palomäki
Performer [Backing Band] Toni Lähteenmäki
Performer [Music, Comedy] Heikki Hela
Performer [Music, Comedy] Heikki Silvennoinen
Performer [Music, Comedy] Olli Keskinen
Performer [Music, Comedy] Timo Kahilainen
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Artisti Maksaa
A1 play Paras A-ryhmä 3:25
A2 play Arvoitus I 0:48
A3 play Purista Perseellä Normaalisti 2:10
A4 play Pikaraportti: Mauno Ahonen 1:31
A5 play Fem Gånger På Dag 1:23
A6 play Capito Tutto 2:04
A7 play Martti Mielikäinen 1:01
A8 play Tango Vibrato 1:57
A9 play Deutschland, Deutschland 1:44
A10 play Kansitakit Kahisee 2:41
A11 play Samba Rumba Bueno 1:04
A12 play Rakkauden Laiva 2:49
A13 play Jumankauta Juu Nääs Päivää 2:38
B1 play Arvoitus II 0:39
B2 play Aivan Pihalla 2:01
B3 play Maastovalssi 2:04
B4 play Irish, O'Irish 1:19
B5 play Pekka Puukko 1:41
B6 play Crazy For The Rodeo 1:30
B7 play I Will Be A Martyyr 2:22
B8 play Kanada 1:59
B9 play Hän-mies 2:16
B10 play Pilipalilaulu 1:42
B11 play Rumat Ihmiset 2:16
mp3 player of Kummeli - Artisti Maksaa:
  • A1. Kummeli - Paras A-ryhmä↓ mp3
  • A2. Kummeli - Arvoitus I↓ mp3
  • A3. Kummeli - Purista Perseellä Normaalisti↓ mp3
  • A4. Kummeli - Pikaraportti: Mauno Ahonen↓ mp3
  • A5. Kummeli - Fem Gånger På Dag↓ mp3
  • A6. Kummeli - Capito Tutto↓ mp3
  • A7. Kummeli - Martti Mielikäinen↓ mp3
  • A8. Kummeli - Tango Vibrato↓ mp3
  • A9. Kummeli - Deutschland, Deutschland↓ mp3
  • A10. Kummeli - Kansitakit Kahisee↓ mp3
  • A11. Kummeli - Samba Rumba Bueno↓ mp3
  • A12. Kummeli - Rakkauden Laiva↓ mp3
  • A13. Kummeli - Jumankauta Juu Nääs Päivää↓ mp3
  • B1. Kummeli - Arvoitus II↓ mp3
  • B2. Kummeli - Aivan Pihalla↓ mp3
  • B3. Kummeli - Maastovalssi↓ mp3
  • B4. Kummeli - Irish, O'Irish↓ mp3
  • B5. Kummeli - Pekka Puukko↓ mp3
  • B6. Kummeli - Crazy For The Rodeo↓ mp3
  • B7. Kummeli - I Will Be A Martyyr↓ mp3
  • B8. Kummeli - Kanada↓ mp3
  • B9. Kummeli - Hän-mies↓ mp3
  • B10. Kummeli - Pilipalilaulu↓ mp3
  • B11. Kummeli - Rumat Ihmiset↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Kummeli's video clip of album "Artisti Maksaa"

See also releases of Kummeli:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Artisti Maksaa here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Kummeli the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Kummeli on this page: