Mongo Santamaria - The Watermelon Man release

About this release:

More about Mongo Santamaria - The Watermelon Man release:

Style of this release: Afro-Cuban Jazz music  Mambo music  Latin Jazz music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Milestone Records (catalog number M-47012)
This album was released in 1973 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 1973

The album included the following session artists:

Art Direction, Photography Tony Lane (2)
Bass Victor Venegas
Congas, Drums Mongo Santamaria
Drums Frank Hernandez (5)
Drums Ray Lucas
Engineer [Original Recording] Dave Jones (10)
Engineer [Original Recording] Ray Fowler
Flute, Saxophone Bobby Capers
Flute, Saxophone Pat Patrick
Liner Notes Kathy Mackay
Percussion [Latin] Julian Cabrera
Percussion [Latin] Osvaldo Martinez
Piano Rodgers Grant
Producer [Original] Larry Maxwell
Producer [Original] Orrin Keepnews
Reissue Producer Orrin Keepnews
Remastered By Brian Gardner
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Watermelon Man
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Watermelon Man
A1 play Watermelon Man Download track MP3 Watermelon Man 2:21
A2 play Funny Money Download track MP3 Funny Money 2:11
A3 play Cut That Cane Download track MP3 Cut That Cane 2:24
A4 play Get The Money Download track MP3 Get The Money 3:28
A5 play The Boogie Cha-Cha Blues Download track MP3 The Boogie Cha-Cha Blues 2:14
A6 play Don't Bother Me No More Download track MP3 Don't Bother Me No More 2:26
B1 play Love Oh Love Download track MP3 Love Oh Love 2:06
B2 play Yeh-Yeh Download track MP3 Yeh-Yeh 3:05
B3 play The Peanut Vendor Download track MP3 The Peanut Vendor 3:44
B4 play Go Git It Download track MP3 Go Git It 1:58
B5 play Bayou Roots Download track MP3 Bayou Roots 3:03
B6 play Suavito Download track MP3 Suavito 2:42
C1 play Introduction By "Symphony Sid" Download track MP3 Introduction By 0:40
C2 play El Toro Download track MP3 El Toro 6:16
C3 play Fat Back Download track MP3 Fat Back 5:45
C4 play Mongo's Groove Download track MP3 Mongo's Groove 3:07
C5 play Creole Download track MP3 Creole 2:29
C6 play Para Ti Download track MP3 Para Ti 5:05
D1 play The Jungle Bit Download track MP3 The Jungle Bit 7:13
D2 play My Sound (Conga Drum Solo) Download track MP3 My Sound (Conga Drum Solo) 2:57
D3 play The Morning After Download track MP3 The Morning After 6:40
D4 play Nothing For Nothing Download track MP3 Nothing For Nothing 7:13
mp3 player of Mongo Santamaria - The Watermelon Man:
  • A1. Mongo Santamaria - Watermelon Man↓ mp3
  • A2. Mongo Santamaria - Funny Money↓ mp3
  • A3. Mongo Santamaria - Cut That Cane↓ mp3
  • A4. Mongo Santamaria - Get The Money↓ mp3
  • A5. Mongo Santamaria - The Boogie Cha-Cha Blues↓ mp3
  • A6. Mongo Santamaria - Don't Bother Me No More↓ mp3
  • B1. Mongo Santamaria - Love Oh Love↓ mp3
  • B2. Mongo Santamaria - Yeh-Yeh↓ mp3
  • B3. Mongo Santamaria - The Peanut Vendor↓ mp3
  • B4. Mongo Santamaria - Go Git It↓ mp3
  • B5. Mongo Santamaria - Bayou Roots↓ mp3
  • B6. Mongo Santamaria - Suavito↓ mp3
  • C1. Mongo Santamaria - Introduction By "Symphony Sid"↓ mp3
  • C2. Mongo Santamaria - El Toro↓ mp3
  • C3. Mongo Santamaria - Fat Back↓ mp3
  • C4. Mongo Santamaria - Mongo's Groove↓ mp3
  • C5. Mongo Santamaria - Creole↓ mp3
  • C6. Mongo Santamaria - Para Ti↓ mp3
  • D1. Mongo Santamaria - The Jungle Bit↓ mp3
  • D2. Mongo Santamaria - My Sound (Conga Drum Solo)↓ mp3
  • D3. Mongo Santamaria - The Morning After↓ mp3
  • D4. Mongo Santamaria - Nothing For Nothing↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mongo Santamaria's video clip of album "The Watermelon Man"

See also releases of Mongo Santamaria:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Watermelon Man here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mongo Santamaria the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mongo Santamaria on this page: