Method Man - 4:21... The Day After release

About this release:

More about Method Man - 4:21... The Day After release:

Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Def Jam Recordings (catalog number B0006986-02)
This album was released in 2006-08-29 year. USA & Canada
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-08-29

The album included the following session artists:

Art Direction, Design Dawud West
Executive Producer Erick Sermon , Method Man , The RZA
Illustration Erni Vales
Mastered By Chris Athens
Mixed By Gimel "Young Guru" Keaton
Mixed By Jose "Choco" Reynoso
Mixed By RZA
Other [Creative Director] Alli Truch
Photography By Ken Schles
Producer Erick Sermon
Producer RZA
Recorded By "Lil O"
Recorded By Gimel "Young Guru" Keaton
Recorded By Patrick McGhee
Written-By Clifford Smith (2)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 4:21... The Day After
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
4:21... The Day After
1 play Intro Download track MP3 Intro 2:10
2 play Is It Me Download track MP3 Is It Me 3:44
3 play Problem Download track MP3 Problem 3:30
4 play Somebody Done F**ked Up Download track MP3 Somebody Done F**ked Up 3:18
5 play Shaolin Soldier (Skit) Download track MP3 Shaolin Soldier (Skit) 0:21
6 play Fall Out Download track MP3 Fall Out 3:24
7 play Dirty Mef Download track MP3 Dirty Mef 2:59
8 play 4:20 Download track MP3 4:20 4:34
9 play Let's Ride Download track MP3 Let's Ride 3:10
10 play The Glide Download track MP3 The Glide 3:05
11 play Kids (Skit) Download track MP3 Kids (Skit) 0:47
12 play Got To Have It Download track MP3 Got To Have It 4:13
13 play Say Download track MP3 Say 3:49
14 play Ya'Meen Download track MP3 Ya'Meen 4:21
15 play Konichawa Bi*ches Download track MP3 Konichawa Bi*ches 2:59
16 play Everything Download track MP3 Everything 3:34
17 play Walk On Download track MP3 Walk On 2:46
18 play Pimpin' (Skit) Download track MP3 Pimpin' (Skit) 0:31
19 play Presidential MC Download track MP3 Presidential MC 4:30
20 play 4 Ever Download track MP3 4 Ever 4:04
mp3 player of Method Man - 4:21... The Day After:
  • 1. Method Man - Intro↓ mp3
  • 2. Method Man - Is It Me↓ mp3
  • 3. Method Man - Problem↓ mp3
  • 4. Method Man - Somebody Done F**ked Up↓ mp3
  • 5. Method Man - Shaolin Soldier (Skit)↓ mp3
  • 6. Method Man - Fall Out↓ mp3
  • 7. Method Man - Dirty Mef↓ mp3
  • 8. Method Man - 4:20↓ mp3
  • 9. Method Man - Let's Ride↓ mp3
  • 10. Method Man - The Glide↓ mp3
  • 11. Method Man - Kids (Skit)↓ mp3
  • 12. Method Man - Got To Have It↓ mp3
  • 13. Method Man - Say↓ mp3
  • 14. Method Man - Ya'Meen↓ mp3
  • 15. Method Man - Konichawa Bi*ches↓ mp3
  • 16. Method Man - Everything↓ mp3
  • 17. Method Man - Walk On↓ mp3
  • 18. Method Man - Pimpin' (Skit)↓ mp3
  • 19. Method Man - Presidential MC↓ mp3
  • 20. Method Man - 4 Ever↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Method Man's video clip of album "4:21... The Day After"

See also releases of Method Man:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 4:21... The Day After here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Method Man the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Method Man on this page: