Longshot - Sacrifice release

About this release:

More about Longshot - Sacrifice release:

Style of this release: Conscious music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Molemen (catalog number MR018)
This album was released in 2004 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Jacob Croegaert
Executive-Producer Panik (2)
Mastered By Teren Foggi
Photography By Michael Flack
Producer Memo
Producer Molemen
Producer PNS
Producer Panik (2)
Producer Panik (2)
Written-By Longshot
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Sacrifice
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Intro Download track MP3 Intro 2:10
2 play Broken Man's Dream Download track MP3 Broken Man's Dream 2:48
3 play CBS Download track MP3 CBS 4:57
4 play Longshot Download track MP3 Longshot 2:50
5 play Much Better Download track MP3 Much Better 3:27
6 play Powerful Gun Download track MP3 Powerful Gun 3:11
7 play World Download track MP3 World 4:24
8 play Hold No Grudge Download track MP3 Hold No Grudge 3:12
9 play Interlude Download track MP3 Interlude 2:05
10 play Lost Boys Download track MP3 Lost Boys 2:54
11 play Never Go Slow Download track MP3 Never Go Slow 3:40
12 play Change R Us Download track MP3 Change R Us 2:50
13 play Never Leave Download track MP3 Never Leave 3:10
14 play Not My Style Download track MP3 Not My Style 3:19
15 play How You Feel Download track MP3 How You Feel 3:09
16 play We Go Hard Download track MP3 We Go Hard 3:26
17 play Please God Download track MP3 Please God 3:58
18 play Sacrifice Download track MP3 Sacrifice 5:23
mp3 player of Longshot - Sacrifice:
  • 1. Longshot - Intro↓ mp3
  • 2. Longshot - Broken Man's Dream↓ mp3
  • 3. Longshot - CBS↓ mp3
  • 4. Longshot - Longshot↓ mp3
  • 5. Longshot - Much Better↓ mp3
  • 6. Longshot - Powerful Gun↓ mp3
  • 7. Longshot - World↓ mp3
  • 8. Longshot - Hold No Grudge↓ mp3
  • 9. Longshot - Interlude↓ mp3
  • 10. Longshot - Lost Boys↓ mp3
  • 11. Longshot - Never Go Slow↓ mp3
  • 12. Longshot - Change R Us↓ mp3
  • 13. Longshot - Never Leave↓ mp3
  • 14. Longshot - Not My Style↓ mp3
  • 15. Longshot - How You Feel↓ mp3
  • 16. Longshot - We Go Hard↓ mp3
  • 17. Longshot - Please God↓ mp3
  • 18. Longshot - Sacrifice↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Longshot's video clip of album "Sacrifice"

See also releases of Longshot:

Please lieve your comment about Sacrifice here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Longshot the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Longshot on this page: