Brighter - Out To Sea release

About this release:

More about Brighter - Out To Sea release:

Style of this release: Shoegazer music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MatinĂ©e Recordings (catalog number matcd041)
This album was released in 2006-09-00 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-00

The album included the following session artists:

Liner Notes Kieron Mitchinson
Performer Alex Sharkey
Performer Alison Cousens
Performer Keris Howard
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Out To Sea
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Out To Sea
1 play Christmas Download track MP3 Christmas 3:38
2 play Frostbite Download track MP3 Frostbite 4:05
3 play Summer Becomes Winter Download track MP3 Summer Becomes Winter 4:35
4 play Something To Call My Own Download track MP3 Something To Call My Own 2:28
5 play Ocean Sky Download track MP3 Ocean Sky 3:15
6 play Out To Sea Download track MP3 Out To Sea 2:46
7 play Maybe Download track MP3 Maybe 4:27
8 play Journey's End Download track MP3 Journey's End 2:26
9 play If I Could See Download track MP3 If I Could See 3:34
10 play Wallflower Download track MP3 Wallflower 3:05
11 play Airhead Download track MP3 Airhead 2:48
12 play Don't Remember Download track MP3 Don't Remember 3:18
13 play Next Summer Download track MP3 Next Summer 2:58
14 play Looks Like Rain Download track MP3 Looks Like Rain 2:02
15 play Falling Download track MP3 Falling 1:07
16 play There Is Nothing We Can Do? Download track MP3 There Is Nothing We Can Do? 2:15
17 play Nothing At All Download track MP3 Nothing At All 2:41
18 play Hope To God Download track MP3 Hope To God 2:48
19 play Amy Never Knew Download track MP3 Amy Never Knew 3:37
20 play Still Download track MP3 Still 3:54
mp3 player of Brighter - Out To Sea:
  • 1. Brighter - Christmas↓ mp3
  • 2. Brighter - Frostbite↓ mp3
  • 3. Brighter - Summer Becomes Winter↓ mp3
  • 4. Brighter - Something To Call My Own↓ mp3
  • 5. Brighter - Ocean Sky↓ mp3
  • 6. Brighter - Out To Sea↓ mp3
  • 7. Brighter - Maybe↓ mp3
  • 8. Brighter - Journey's End↓ mp3
  • 9. Brighter - If I Could See↓ mp3
  • 10. Brighter - Wallflower↓ mp3
  • 11. Brighter - Airhead↓ mp3
  • 12. Brighter - Don't Remember↓ mp3
  • 13. Brighter - Next Summer↓ mp3
  • 14. Brighter - Looks Like Rain↓ mp3
  • 15. Brighter - Falling↓ mp3
  • 16. Brighter - There Is Nothing We Can Do?↓ mp3
  • 17. Brighter - Nothing At All↓ mp3
  • 18. Brighter - Hope To God↓ mp3
  • 19. Brighter - Amy Never Knew↓ mp3
  • 20. Brighter - Still↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Brighter's video clip of album "Out To Sea"

See also releases of Brighter:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Out To Sea here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Brighter the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Brighter on this page: