Lesser - I Hate Me release

About this release:

More about Lesser - I Hate Me release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Industrial music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Endless Music (catalog number ERCD11)
This album was released in 1992 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1992

The album included the following session artists:

Musical Assistance [Production], Mixed By [Mixdown] My Sin
Photography By Jeff Coad
Photography By Shopping Dishrag Household, The
Producer Lumber (3)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 I Hate Me
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
I Hate Me
1 play Test Download track MP3 Test 0:20
2 play Unmade Download track MP3 Unmade 2:48
3 play OK > Fine Download track MP3 OK > Fine 5:34
4 play Hate Download track MP3 Hate 3:09
5 play Too Stupid To Be Insane Download track MP3 Too Stupid To Be Insane 3:07
6 play Memo Download track MP3 Memo 2:52
7 play Are Download track MP3 Are 4:22
8 play Flood Myth Download track MP3 Flood Myth 3:17
9 play Dose OK Download track MP3 Dose OK 4:39
10 play User Download track MP3 User 1:33
11 play Levee Download track MP3 Levee 2:27
12 play Nothing Yet Download track MP3 Nothing Yet 6:27
13 play Pea Download track MP3 Pea 9:40
mp3 player of Lesser - I Hate Me:
  • 1. Lesser - Test↓ mp3
  • 2. Lesser - Unmade↓ mp3
  • 3. Lesser - OK > Fine↓ mp3
  • 4. Lesser - Hate↓ mp3
  • 5. Lesser - Too Stupid To Be Insane↓ mp3
  • 6. Lesser - Memo↓ mp3
  • 7. Lesser - Are↓ mp3
  • 8. Lesser - Flood Myth↓ mp3
  • 9. Lesser - Dose OK↓ mp3
  • 10. Lesser - User↓ mp3
  • 11. Lesser - Levee↓ mp3
  • 12. Lesser - Nothing Yet↓ mp3
  • 13. Lesser - Pea↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Lesser's video clip of album "I Hate Me"

See also releases of Lesser:

Please lieve your comment about I Hate Me here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Lesser the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Lesser on this page: