Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Tocsin release

About this release:

More about Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Tocsin release:

Style of this release: Jazz-Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Enemy Records (catalog number EMY 134-2)
This album was released in 1991 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Marc Sloan
Composed By, Producer Elliott Sharp
Drums, Percussion Joseph Trump
Engineer Bryce Goggin
Executive Producer Michael Knuth
Guitar [Doubleneck Guitarbass, Lapsteel, Ac. Guitar], Saxophone [Soprano], Sampler Elliott Sharp
Harp [Electric] Zeena Parkins
Sampler David Weinstein
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Tocsin
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Raptor Download track MP3 Raptor 3:58
2 play Good For Business Download track MP3 Good For Business 2:47
3 play Wex Download track MP3 Wex 4:16
4 play Sockets Download track MP3 Sockets 5:13
5 play Morphing Download track MP3 Morphing 3:42
6 play Tox Download track MP3 Tox 4:21
7 play Contradiction In Terms Download track MP3 Contradiction In Terms 4:00
8 play My Blood Is Boiling Download track MP3 My Blood Is Boiling 0:57
9 play Ossuary Download track MP3 Ossuary 2:53
10 play Big Lie Download track MP3 Big Lie 2:06
11 play Chilly Necessity Download track MP3 Chilly Necessity 3:09
12 play Running On Cafohol Download track MP3 Running On Cafohol 5:45
13 play Highrise Download track MP3 Highrise 4:15
mp3 player of Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Tocsin:
  • 1. Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Raptor↓ mp3
  • 2. Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Good For Business↓ mp3
  • 3. Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Wex↓ mp3
  • 4. Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Sockets↓ mp3
  • 5. Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Morphing↓ mp3
  • 6. Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Tox↓ mp3
  • 7. Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Contradiction In Terms↓ mp3
  • 8. Elliott Sharp / Carbon - My Blood Is Boiling↓ mp3
  • 9. Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Ossuary↓ mp3
  • 10. Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Big Lie↓ mp3
  • 11. Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Chilly Necessity↓ mp3
  • 12. Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Running On Cafohol↓ mp3
  • 13. Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Highrise↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Elliott Sharp / Carbon's video clip of album "Tocsin"

See also releases of Elliott Sharp / Carbon:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Tocsin here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Elliott Sharp / Carbon the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Elliott Sharp / Carbon on this page: