Jneiro Jarel - Three Piece Puzzle release

About this release:

More about Jneiro Jarel - Three Piece Puzzle release:

Style of this release: Broken Beat music  Hip Hop music  Soul music  Conscious music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Funk / Soul music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Jam Recordings (catalog number CDJAM007)
This album was released in 2005 year. Australia
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Mark Fellows
Producer, Written-By, Composed By Jneiro Jarel
Rap [Featuring] Dr. Who Dat?
Vocals [Featuring] Rocque Wun
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Three Piece Puzzle
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Three Piece Puzzle
1 play Connect Wit It Download track MP3 Connect Wit It 0:56
2 play Big Bounce Theory Download track MP3 Big Bounce Theory 3:31
3 play Crashing Comets Download track MP3 Crashing Comets 1:55
4 play Do Yo Thang Download track MP3 Do Yo Thang 3:01
5 play Jneirieireooo!!!!! (A DJ Kiva Interlude) Download track MP3 Jneirieireooo!!!!! (A DJ Kiva Interlude) 0:48
6 play Get Yuh Own Download track MP3 Get Yuh Own 4:11
7 play It's Like Fire Yo!! Download track MP3 It's Like Fire Yo!! 4:07
8 play N.A.S.A. Download track MP3 N.A.S.A. 2:48
9 play Breathin Download track MP3 Breathin 3:00
10 play Won't Let You Go (No, No, No) Download track MP3 Won't Let You Go (No, No, No) 3:28
11 play Play With Lil' Dorothy (Interlude) Download track MP3 Play With Lil' Dorothy (Interlude) 0:41
12 play Eeee Love Download track MP3 Eeee Love 1:59
13 play Sun Walkers Download track MP3 Sun Walkers 3:40
14 play Black Cinderella Download track MP3 Black Cinderella 5:22
15 play Soul Starr Download track MP3 Soul Starr 3:42
16 play Lemme See Yuh! Download track MP3 Lemme See Yuh! 3:33
17 play Stranger They Come Download track MP3 Stranger They Come 4:30
18 play Doinis!! Download track MP3 Doinis!! 3:21
19 play Let's Get Wit It Download track MP3 Let's Get Wit It 3:56
20 play Lock Down Download track MP3 Lock Down 4:22
21 play Here Comes The Son Download track MP3 Here Comes The Son 4:02
mp3 player of Jneiro Jarel - Three Piece Puzzle:
  • 1. Jneiro Jarel - Connect Wit It↓ mp3
  • 2. Jneiro Jarel - Big Bounce Theory↓ mp3
  • 3. Jneiro Jarel - Crashing Comets↓ mp3
  • 4. Jneiro Jarel - Do Yo Thang↓ mp3
  • 5. Jneiro Jarel - Jneirieireooo!!!!! (A DJ Kiva Interlude)↓ mp3
  • 6. Jneiro Jarel - Get Yuh Own↓ mp3
  • 7. Jneiro Jarel - It's Like Fire Yo!!↓ mp3
  • 8. Jneiro Jarel - N.A.S.A.↓ mp3
  • 9. Jneiro Jarel - Breathin↓ mp3
  • 10. Jneiro Jarel - Won't Let You Go (No, No, No)↓ mp3
  • 11. Jneiro Jarel - Play With Lil' Dorothy (Interlude)↓ mp3
  • 12. Jneiro Jarel - Eeee Love↓ mp3
  • 13. Jneiro Jarel - Sun Walkers↓ mp3
  • 14. Jneiro Jarel - Black Cinderella↓ mp3
  • 15. Jneiro Jarel - Soul Starr↓ mp3
  • 16. Jneiro Jarel - Lemme See Yuh!↓ mp3
  • 17. Jneiro Jarel - Stranger They Come↓ mp3
  • 18. Jneiro Jarel - Doinis!!↓ mp3
  • 19. Jneiro Jarel - Let's Get Wit It↓ mp3
  • 20. Jneiro Jarel - Lock Down↓ mp3
  • 21. Jneiro Jarel - Here Comes The Son↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jneiro Jarel's video clip of album "Three Piece Puzzle"

See also releases of Jneiro Jarel:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Three Piece Puzzle here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jneiro Jarel the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jneiro Jarel on this page: