Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85-92 release

About this release:

More about Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85-92 release:

Style of this release: IDM music  Techno music  Electro music  Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label R & S Records (catalog number RS 2006/01)
This album was released in 2006-09-00 year. Belgium
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Remastered
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-00

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By, Producer Richard D. James
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Selected Ambient Works 85-92
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Selected Ambient Works 85-92
A1 play Xtal Download track MP3 Xtal 4:51
A2 play Tha Download track MP3 Tha 9:01
A3 play Pulsewidth Download track MP3 Pulsewidth 3:47
B4 play Ageispolis Download track MP3 Ageispolis 5:21
B5 play i Download track MP3 i 1:13
B6 play Green Calx Download track MP3 Green Calx 6:02
B7 play Heliosphan Download track MP3 Heliosphan 4:51
C8 play We Are The Music Makers Download track MP3 We Are The Music Makers 7:42
C9 play Schottkey 7th Path Download track MP3 Schottkey 7th Path 5:07
C10 play Ptolemy Download track MP3 Ptolemy 7:12
D11 play Hedphelym Download track MP3 Hedphelym 6:02
D12 play Delphium Download track MP3 Delphium 5:36
D13 play Actium Download track MP3 Actium 7:35
mp3 player of Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85-92:
  • A1. Aphex Twin - Xtal↓ mp3
  • A2. Aphex Twin - Tha↓ mp3
  • A3. Aphex Twin - Pulsewidth↓ mp3
  • B4. Aphex Twin - Ageispolis↓ mp3
  • B5. Aphex Twin - i↓ mp3
  • B6. Aphex Twin - Green Calx↓ mp3
  • B7. Aphex Twin - Heliosphan↓ mp3
  • C8. Aphex Twin - We Are The Music Makers↓ mp3
  • C9. Aphex Twin - Schottkey 7th Path↓ mp3
  • C10. Aphex Twin - Ptolemy↓ mp3
  • D11. Aphex Twin - Hedphelym↓ mp3
  • D12. Aphex Twin - Delphium↓ mp3
  • D13. Aphex Twin - Actium↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Aphex Twin's video clip of album "Selected Ambient Works 85-92"

See also releases of Aphex Twin:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Selected Ambient Works 85-92 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Aphex Twin the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Aphex Twin on this page: