Manhattans - Love Talk release

About this release:

More about Manhattans - Love Talk release:

Style of this release: Soul music  Disco music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number CBS 83342)
This album was released in 1979 year. Europe
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1979

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Paula Scher
Executive Producer Mickey Eichner
Photography By Bill King (12)
Photography By Jim Houghton
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Love Talk
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Love Talk
A1 play After You Download track MP3 After You 3:58
A2 play Love Talk Download track MP3 Love Talk 4:33
A3 play The Right Feeling At The Wrong Time Download track MP3 The Right Feeling At The Wrong Time 3:45
A4 play Devil In The Dark Download track MP3 Devil In The Dark 4:06
A5 play Here Comes The Hurt Again Download track MP3 Here Comes The Hurt Again 4:56
B1 play Just Wanna Be The One In Your Life Download track MP3 Just Wanna Be The One In Your Life 3:41
B2 play New York City Download track MP3 New York City 4:29
B3 play That's Not Part Of The Show Download track MP3 That's Not Part Of The Show 4:27
B4 play The Way We Were / Memories Download track MP3 The Way We Were / Memories 5:13
B5 play We Tried Download track MP3 We Tried 3:38
mp3 player of Manhattans - Love Talk:
  • A1. Manhattans - After You↓ mp3
  • A2. Manhattans - Love Talk↓ mp3
  • A3. Manhattans - The Right Feeling At The Wrong Time↓ mp3
  • A4. Manhattans - Devil In The Dark↓ mp3
  • A5. Manhattans - Here Comes The Hurt Again↓ mp3
  • B1. Manhattans - Just Wanna Be The One In Your Life↓ mp3
  • B2. Manhattans - New York City↓ mp3
  • B3. Manhattans - That's Not Part Of The Show↓ mp3
  • B4. Manhattans - The Way We Were / Memories↓ mp3
  • B5. Manhattans - We Tried↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Manhattans's video clip of album "Love Talk"

See also releases of Manhattans:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Love Talk here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Manhattans the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Manhattans on this page: