Residents, The - Freak Show (CD-ROM Original Soundtrack) release

About this release:

More about Residents, The - Freak Show (CD-ROM Original Soundtrack) release:

Style of this release: Synth-pop music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Euro Ralph (catalog number CD 005)
This album was released in 1994 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Cover [Cover Art By] Jim Ludtke
Design [Package Design By] 4=1
Featuring Diana Alden
Featuring Laurie Amat
Featuring Tony Janssen
Mixed By Residents, The
Mixed By Tony Janssen
Producer [Produced By] Cryptic Corporation, The
Remastered By Tom Meyer
Written-By, Performer [Performed By] Residents, The
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Freak Show (CD-ROM Original Soundtrack)
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Freak Show (CD-ROM Original Soundtrack)
1 play Everyone Comes To The Freak Show Download track MP3 Everyone Comes To The Freak Show 3:02
2 play Harry The Head Download track MP3 Harry The Head 2:56
3 play Herman The Human Mole Download track MP3 Herman The Human Mole 3:57
4 play Wanda The Worm Woman Download track MP3 Wanda The Worm Woman 4:37
5 play Jelly Jack The Boneless Boy Download track MP3 Jelly Jack The Boneless Boy 5:57
6 play Benny The Bouncing Bump Download track MP3 Benny The Bouncing Bump 6:07
7 play Mickey The Mumbling Midget Download track MP3 Mickey The Mumbling Midget 4:28
8 play Lillie Download track MP3 Lillie 6:59
9 play Nobody Laughs When They Leave Download track MP3 Nobody Laughs When They Leave 5:47
mp3 player of Residents, The - Freak Show (CD-ROM Original Soundtrack):
  • 1. Residents, The - Everyone Comes To The Freak Show↓ mp3
  • 2. Residents, The - Harry The Head↓ mp3
  • 3. Residents, The - Herman The Human Mole↓ mp3
  • 4. Residents, The - Wanda The Worm Woman↓ mp3
  • 5. Residents, The - Jelly Jack The Boneless Boy↓ mp3
  • 6. Residents, The - Benny The Bouncing Bump↓ mp3
  • 7. Residents, The - Mickey The Mumbling Midget↓ mp3
  • 8. Residents, The - Lillie↓ mp3
  • 9. Residents, The - Nobody Laughs When They Leave↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Residents, The's video clip of album "Freak Show (CD-ROM Original Soundtrack)"

See also releases of Residents, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Freak Show (CD-ROM Original Soundtrack) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Residents, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Residents, The on this page: