Project Skyward - Strange Synchronicities release

About this release:

More about Project Skyward - Strange Synchronicities release:

Style of this release: Space Rock music  Shoegazer music  Ethereal music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Nebula Records (catalog number NEB4035)
This album was released in 2004 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session artists:

Guitar [Fx] Ray Santiago (2)
Mastered By, Co-producer Joerg Koehler
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By Project Skyward
Vocals, Guitar [Fx], Synthesizer [Analogue], Bass, Programmed By, Music By, Lyrics By Ryan Skyward
Vocals, Synthesizer [Analogue], Electric Piano Lana Fia
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Strange Synchronicities
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Strange Synchronicities
1 play Into The Orion Nebula Download track MP3 Into The Orion Nebula 5:51
2 play A Flash Of Light Download track MP3 A Flash Of Light 4:58
3 play Distant Blue Download track MP3 Distant Blue 3:53
4 play Blind Download track MP3 Blind 4:27
5 play Between Two Worlds Download track MP3 Between Two Worlds 5:17
6 play Shine Download track MP3 Shine 6:34
7 play An Afternoon In Sedona Download track MP3 An Afternoon In Sedona 5:33
8 play From The Outside Looking In Download track MP3 From The Outside Looking In 3:39
9 play The Alien Download track MP3 The Alien 2:48
10 play The Future In Our Hands Download track MP3 The Future In Our Hands 4:52
mp3 player of Project Skyward - Strange Synchronicities:
  • 1. Project Skyward - Into The Orion Nebula↓ mp3
  • 2. Project Skyward - A Flash Of Light↓ mp3
  • 3. Project Skyward - Distant Blue↓ mp3
  • 4. Project Skyward - Blind↓ mp3
  • 5. Project Skyward - Between Two Worlds↓ mp3
  • 6. Project Skyward - Shine↓ mp3
  • 7. Project Skyward - An Afternoon In Sedona↓ mp3
  • 8. Project Skyward - From The Outside Looking In↓ mp3
  • 9. Project Skyward - The Alien↓ mp3
  • 10. Project Skyward - The Future In Our Hands↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Project Skyward's video clip of album "Strange Synchronicities"

See also releases of Project Skyward:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Strange Synchronicities here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Project Skyward the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Project Skyward on this page: