Costes - Lung Farts release

About this release:

More about Costes - Lung Farts release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Noise music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Costes Cassette (catalog number CD 05)
This album was released in 1989 year. France
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989

The album included the following session artists:

Featuring Lisa Suckdog
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Lung Farts
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Lung Farts
1 play Devils Of The Night Download track MP3 Devils Of The Night 0:39
2 play Stab Those Devils Download track MP3 Stab Those Devils 5:27
3 play They Teach Well Download track MP3 They Teach Well 3:07
4 play The Dilemma Download track MP3 The Dilemma 0:22
5 play Boy With No War Download track MP3 Boy With No War 2:57
6 play My Cock Is My Dog Download track MP3 My Cock Is My Dog 2:42
7 play Beautiful Lies Better Than Pretty Cars Download track MP3 Beautiful Lies Better Than Pretty Cars 2:47
8 play I Can With My Arm Download track MP3 I Can With My Arm 2:25
9 play Stupid Movies Download track MP3 Stupid Movies 1:21
10 play Big Gorilla Download track MP3 Big Gorilla 5:28
11 play Lung Farts Download track MP3 Lung Farts 1:11
12 play Fart In My Face Download track MP3 Fart In My Face 1:53
13 play Come To The Bank Download track MP3 Come To The Bank 2:18
14 play Shooting Star In My Life Download track MP3 Shooting Star In My Life 3:46
15 play Sex Is Dope Download track MP3 Sex Is Dope 3:34
16 play The Cunt Kills The Cunt Download track MP3 The Cunt Kills The Cunt 1:38
17 play Welcome Boys Download track MP3 Welcome Boys 1:31
18 play Sometimes Scared And Lasy Download track MP3 Sometimes Scared And Lasy 0:55
19 play Cholesterol Queer Download track MP3 Cholesterol Queer 2:56
20 play Spirit Download track MP3 Spirit 1:18
21 play You Paranoia Israel Download track MP3 You Paranoia Israel 3:06
22 play Clean The Place Download track MP3 Clean The Place 1:33
23 play Leave Me Alone Download track MP3 Leave Me Alone 1:18
24 play Great Masturbator Magic Mirror Download track MP3 Great Masturbator Magic Mirror 3:07
25 play Not Born In USA Download track MP3 Not Born In USA 7:20
26 play Poop Sadist Download track MP3 Poop Sadist 0:23
mp3 player of Costes - Lung Farts:
  • 1. Costes - Devils Of The Night↓ mp3
  • 2. Costes - Stab Those Devils↓ mp3
  • 3. Costes - They Teach Well↓ mp3
  • 4. Costes - The Dilemma↓ mp3
  • 5. Costes - Boy With No War↓ mp3
  • 6. Costes - My Cock Is My Dog↓ mp3
  • 7. Costes - Beautiful Lies Better Than Pretty Cars↓ mp3
  • 8. Costes - I Can With My Arm↓ mp3
  • 9. Costes - Stupid Movies↓ mp3
  • 10. Costes - Big Gorilla↓ mp3
  • 11. Costes - Lung Farts↓ mp3
  • 12. Costes - Fart In My Face↓ mp3
  • 13. Costes - Come To The Bank↓ mp3
  • 14. Costes - Shooting Star In My Life↓ mp3
  • 15. Costes - Sex Is Dope↓ mp3
  • 16. Costes - The Cunt Kills The Cunt↓ mp3
  • 17. Costes - Welcome Boys↓ mp3
  • 18. Costes - Sometimes Scared And Lasy↓ mp3
  • 19. Costes - Cholesterol Queer↓ mp3
  • 20. Costes - Spirit↓ mp3
  • 21. Costes - You Paranoia Israel↓ mp3
  • 22. Costes - Clean The Place↓ mp3
  • 23. Costes - Leave Me Alone↓ mp3
  • 24. Costes - Great Masturbator Magic Mirror↓ mp3
  • 25. Costes - Not Born In USA↓ mp3
  • 26. Costes - Poop Sadist↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Costes's video clip of album "Lung Farts"

See also releases of Costes:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Lung Farts here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Costes the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Costes on this page: