ABBA - The Singles - The First Ten Years release

About this release:

More about ABBA - The Singles - The First Ten Years release:

Style of this release: Pop Rock music  Disco music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 3500 134)
This album was released in 1982 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Michael B. Tretow
Producer Björn Ulvaeus & Benny Andersson
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Singles - The First Ten Years
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Singles - The First Ten Years
A1 play Ring Ring Download track MP3 Ring Ring 3:00
A2 play Waterloo Download track MP3 Waterloo 2:46
A3 play So Long Download track MP3 So Long 3:06
A4 play I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do Download track MP3 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do 3:15
A5 play SOS Download track MP3 SOS 3:22
A6 play Mamma Mia Download track MP3 Mamma Mia 3:32
A7 play Fernando Download track MP3 Fernando 4:15
A8 play Dancing Queen Download track MP3 Dancing Queen 3:51
A9 play Money, Money, Money Download track MP3 Money, Money, Money 3:05
A10 play Knowing Me, Knowing You Download track MP3 Knowing Me, Knowing You 4:02
A11 play The Name Of The Game Download track MP3 The Name Of The Game 4:53
A12 play Take A Chance On Me Download track MP3 Take A Chance On Me 4:05
A13 play Summer Night City Download track MP3 Summer Night City 3:34
B1 play Chiquitita Download track MP3 Chiquitita 5:26
B2 play Does Your Mother Know Download track MP3 Does Your Mother Know 3:13
B3 play Voulez-Vous Download track MP3 Voulez-Vous 5:11
B4 play Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! Download track MP3 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! 4:45
B5 play I Have A Dream Download track MP3 I Have A Dream 4:44
B6 play The Winner Takes It All Download track MP3 The Winner Takes It All 4:56
B7 play Super Trouper Download track MP3 Super Trouper 4:13
B8 play One Of Us Download track MP3 One Of Us 3:55
B9 play The Day Before You Came Download track MP3 The Day Before You Came 5:50
B10 play Under Attack Download track MP3 Under Attack 3:45
mp3 player of ABBA - The Singles - The First Ten Years:
  • A1. ABBA - Ring Ring↓ mp3
  • A2. ABBA - Waterloo↓ mp3
  • A3. ABBA - So Long↓ mp3
  • A4. ABBA - I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do↓ mp3
  • A5. ABBA - SOS↓ mp3
  • A6. ABBA - Mamma Mia↓ mp3
  • A7. ABBA - Fernando↓ mp3
  • A8. ABBA - Dancing Queen↓ mp3
  • A9. ABBA - Money, Money, Money↓ mp3
  • A10. ABBA - Knowing Me, Knowing You↓ mp3
  • A11. ABBA - The Name Of The Game↓ mp3
  • A12. ABBA - Take A Chance On Me↓ mp3
  • A13. ABBA - Summer Night City↓ mp3
  • B1. ABBA - Chiquitita↓ mp3
  • B2. ABBA - Does Your Mother Know↓ mp3
  • B3. ABBA - Voulez-Vous↓ mp3
  • B4. ABBA - Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!↓ mp3
  • B5. ABBA - I Have A Dream↓ mp3
  • B6. ABBA - The Winner Takes It All↓ mp3
  • B7. ABBA - Super Trouper↓ mp3
  • B8. ABBA - One Of Us↓ mp3
  • B9. ABBA - The Day Before You Came↓ mp3
  • B10. ABBA - Under Attack↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now ABBA's video clip of album "The Singles - The First Ten Years"

See also releases of ABBA:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Singles - The First Ten Years here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist ABBA the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of ABBA on this page: