Enya - Watermark release

About this release:

More about Enya - Watermark release:

Style of this release: Modern Classical music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Reprise Records (catalog number W2 26774)
This album was released in 1991-11-12 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991-11-12

The album included the following session artists:

Co-producer, Engineer Ross Cullum
Co-producer, Vocals, Music By Enya
Executive-Producer Rob Dickins
Mixed By Ross Cullum
Producer Nicky Ryan
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Watermark
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Watermark Download track MP3 Watermark 2:24
2 play Cursum Perficio Download track MP3 Cursum Perficio 4:06
3 play On Your Shore Download track MP3 On Your Shore 3:59
4 play Storms In Africa Download track MP3 Storms In Africa 4:03
5 play Exile Download track MP3 Exile 4:20
6 play Miss Clare Remembers Download track MP3 Miss Clare Remembers 1:59
7 play Orinoco Flow Download track MP3 Orinoco Flow 4:25
8 play Evening Falls Download track MP3 Evening Falls 3:46
9 play River Download track MP3 River 3:10
10 play The Long Ships Download track MP3 The Long Ships 3:36
11 play Na Laetha Geal M'oige Download track MP3 Na Laetha Geal M'oige 3:54
12 play Storms In Africa II Download track MP3 Storms In Africa II 2:59
mp3 player of Enya - Watermark:
  • 1. Enya - Watermark↓ mp3
  • 2. Enya - Cursum Perficio↓ mp3
  • 3. Enya - On Your Shore↓ mp3
  • 4. Enya - Storms In Africa↓ mp3
  • 5. Enya - Exile↓ mp3
  • 6. Enya - Miss Clare Remembers↓ mp3
  • 7. Enya - Orinoco Flow↓ mp3
  • 8. Enya - Evening Falls↓ mp3
  • 9. Enya - River↓ mp3
  • 10. Enya - The Long Ships↓ mp3
  • 11. Enya - Na Laetha Geal M'oige↓ mp3
  • 12. Enya - Storms In Africa II↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Enya's video clip of album "Watermark"

See also releases of Enya:

Please lieve your comment about Watermark here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Enya the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Enya on this page: