Electric Penguins - Goodbye From The Electric Penguins release

About this release:

More about Electric Penguins - Goodbye From The Electric Penguins release:

Style of this release: IDM music  Downtempo music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Psychonavigation Records (catalog number PSY 016)
This album was released in 2006-10-02 year. Ireland
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-10-02

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Aidan Foley
Photography [Cover] Paul Quinn
Piano, Synthesizer, Voice, Programmed By Paul Murphy (7)
Synthesizer [Moog], Piano, Drum Machine, Strings [Machine], Piano, Mellotron, Acoustic Guitar, Voice Seán Quinn (2)
Vocals, Guitar [Electric], Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Synthesizer [Clavia], Mellotron, Organ [Farfisa] Mark Cummins
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Goodbye From The Electric Penguins
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Goodbye From The Electric Penguins
1 play Gelb Download track MP3 Gelb 1:50
2 play Supergirl Download track MP3 Supergirl 3:29
3 play Soft Landing Download track MP3 Soft Landing 4:03
4 play Glass Random Download track MP3 Glass Random 1:02
5 play Transatlantic (Part 1) Download track MP3 Transatlantic (Part 1) 3:26
6 play Transatlantic (Part 2) Download track MP3 Transatlantic (Part 2) 3:43
7 play Lonnie Download track MP3 Lonnie 4:32
8 play Answer The Phone Download track MP3 Answer The Phone 7:13
9 play Blau Download track MP3 Blau 5:06
10 play Goodbye Download track MP3 Goodbye 3:42
11 play Too Far Download track MP3 Too Far 5:47
mp3 player of Electric Penguins - Goodbye From The Electric Penguins:
  • 1. Electric Penguins - Gelb↓ mp3
  • 2. Electric Penguins - Supergirl↓ mp3
  • 3. Electric Penguins - Soft Landing↓ mp3
  • 4. Electric Penguins - Glass Random↓ mp3
  • 5. Electric Penguins - Transatlantic (Part 1)↓ mp3
  • 6. Electric Penguins - Transatlantic (Part 2)↓ mp3
  • 7. Electric Penguins - Lonnie↓ mp3
  • 8. Electric Penguins - Answer The Phone↓ mp3
  • 9. Electric Penguins - Blau↓ mp3
  • 10. Electric Penguins - Goodbye↓ mp3
  • 11. Electric Penguins - Too Far↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Electric Penguins's video clip of album "Goodbye From The Electric Penguins"

See also releases of Electric Penguins:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Goodbye From The Electric Penguins here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Electric Penguins the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Electric Penguins on this page: