Alizée - Mes Courants Electriques... release

About this release:

More about Alizée - Mes Courants Electriques... release:

Style of this release: Downtempo music  Euro House music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Universal (catalog number UICO-1050) Polydor (catalog number UICO-1050)
This album was released in 2003-05-14 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003-05-14

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Laurent Boutonnat
Producer Mylène Farmer
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Mes Courants Electriques...
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Mes Courants Electriques...
1 play Mon Bain De Mousse Download track MP3 Mon Bain De Mousse ?
2 play A Contre-courant Download track MP3 A Contre-courant ?
3 play Toc De Mac Download track MP3 Toc De Mac ?
4 play Amélie M'a Dit Download track MP3 Amélie M'a Dit ?
5 play C'est Trop Tard Download track MP3 C'est Trop Tard ?
6 play Tempête Download track MP3 Tempête ?
7 play J'ai Pas Vingt Ans ! Download track MP3 J'ai Pas Vingt Ans ! ?
8 play Hey ! Amigo ! Download track MP3 Hey ! Amigo ! ?
9 play L'E-mail A Des Ailes Download track MP3 L'E-mail A Des Ailes ?
10 play Youpidou Download track MP3 Youpidou ?
11 play Coeur Déjà Pris Download track MP3 Coeur Déjà Pris ?
12 play Mon Bain De Mousse (English Version) Download track MP3 Mon Bain De Mousse (English Version) ?
mp3 player of Alizée - Mes Courants Electriques...:
  • 1. Alizée - Mon Bain De Mousse↓ mp3
  • 2. Alizée - A Contre-courant↓ mp3
  • 3. Alizée - Toc De Mac↓ mp3
  • 4. Alizée - Amélie M'a Dit↓ mp3
  • 5. Alizée - C'est Trop Tard↓ mp3
  • 6. Alizée - Tempête↓ mp3
  • 7. Alizée - J'ai Pas Vingt Ans !↓ mp3
  • 8. Alizée - Hey ! Amigo !↓ mp3
  • 9. Alizée - L'E-mail A Des Ailes↓ mp3
  • 10. Alizée - Youpidou↓ mp3
  • 11. Alizée - Coeur Déjà Pris↓ mp3
  • 12. Alizée - Mon Bain De Mousse (English Version)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Alizée's video clip of album "Mes Courants Electriques..."

See also releases of Alizée:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Mes Courants Electriques... here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Alizée the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Alizée on this page: