Stevie Wonder - Stevie Wonder's Original Musiquarium 1 release

About this release:

More about Stevie Wonder - Stevie Wonder's Original Musiquarium 1 release:

Style of this release: Soul music  Funk music  Disco music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tamla (catalog number 6002TL2)
This album was released in 1982 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By [Horns] Stevie Wonder
Arranged By [Strings] Paul Riser
Backing Vocals Alex Brown
Backing Vocals Melody McCully
Backing Vocals Shirley Brewer
Backing Vocals Windy Barnes
Engineer [Assistant] Bob Harlan
Engineer [Assistant] Lon Neumann
Engineer [Assistant] Peter Vargo
Engineer, Mixed By Gary Olazabal
Horns Alfred Wilson
Horns Anthony Tooley
Horns Britt Woodman
Horns Clifton Anderson
Horns Earl McIntyre
Horns Eugene Ghee
Horns Frank Wess
Horns J.D.Parran
Horns Janice Robinson (2)
Horns Larry Gittens
Horns Lorenzo Wyche
Horns Robert Eldridge
Horns Robert Rutledge
Horns Victor Paz
Horns Virgil Jones
Written-By, Arranged By, Producer Stevie Wonder
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Stevie Wonder's Original Musiquarium 1
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Stevie Wonder's Original Musiquarium 1
A1 play Superstition Download track MP3 Superstition 4:25
A2 play You Haven't Done Nothin' Download track MP3 You Haven't Done Nothin' 3:29
A3 play Living For The City Download track MP3 Living For The City 7:26
A4 play Front Line Download track MP3 Front Line 5:52
B1 play Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) Download track MP3 Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) 7:57
B2 play Send One Your Love Download track MP3 Send One Your Love 4:02
B3 play You Are The Sunshine Of My Life Download track MP3 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 2:51
B4 play Ribbon In The Sky Download track MP3 Ribbon In The Sky 5:35
C1 play Higher Ground Download track MP3 Higher Ground 3:46
C2 play Sir Duke Download track MP3 Sir Duke 3:52
C3 play Master Blaster (Jammin') Download track MP3 Master Blaster (Jammin') 5:08
C4 play Boogie On Reggae Woman Download track MP3 Boogie On Reggae Woman 4:55
C5 play That Girl Download track MP3 That Girl 5:15
D1 play I Wish Download track MP3 I Wish 4:12
D2 play Isn't She Lovely Download track MP3 Isn't She Lovely 6:32
D3 play Do I Do Download track MP3 Do I Do 10:27
mp3 player of Stevie Wonder - Stevie Wonder's Original Musiquarium 1:
  • A1. Stevie Wonder - Superstition↓ mp3
  • A2. Stevie Wonder - You Haven't Done Nothin'↓ mp3
  • A3. Stevie Wonder - Living For The City↓ mp3
  • A4. Stevie Wonder - Front Line↓ mp3
  • B1. Stevie Wonder - Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)↓ mp3
  • B2. Stevie Wonder - Send One Your Love↓ mp3
  • B3. Stevie Wonder - You Are The Sunshine Of My Life↓ mp3
  • B4. Stevie Wonder - Ribbon In The Sky↓ mp3
  • C1. Stevie Wonder - Higher Ground↓ mp3
  • C2. Stevie Wonder - Sir Duke↓ mp3
  • C3. Stevie Wonder - Master Blaster (Jammin')↓ mp3
  • C4. Stevie Wonder - Boogie On Reggae Woman↓ mp3
  • C5. Stevie Wonder - That Girl↓ mp3
  • D1. Stevie Wonder - I Wish↓ mp3
  • D2. Stevie Wonder - Isn't She Lovely↓ mp3
  • D3. Stevie Wonder - Do I Do↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Stevie Wonder's video clip of album "Stevie Wonder's Original Musiquarium 1"

See also releases of Stevie Wonder:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Stevie Wonder's Original Musiquarium 1 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Stevie Wonder the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Stevie Wonder on this page: