Billy Idol - Greatest Hits release

About this release:

More about Billy Idol - Greatest Hits release:

Style of this release: New Wave music  Pop Rock music  Glam music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number 72435-28812-2-2) Chrysalis (catalog number 72435-28812-2-2)
This album was released in 2001-03-27 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001-03-27

The album included the following session artists:

Art Direction, Design Robert Fisher (4)
Compilation Producer Kevin Flaherty
Compilation Producer [Production] Bryan Kelley
Executive Producer Paul Atkinson
Liner Notes Ben Edmonds
Mastered By Keith Forsey
Mastered By Kevin Bartley
Other [Creative Direction] Darren Wong
Other [Project Manager] Kenny Nemes
Producer Keith Forsey
Written-By Billy Idol
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Greatest Hits
1 play Dancing With Myself 4:50
2 play Mony Mony 5:01
3 play Hot In The City 3:33
4 play White Wedding (Part 1) 4:12
5 play Rebel Yell 4:46
6 play Eyes Without A Face 4:57
7 play Flesh For Fantasy 4:37
8 play Catch My Fall 3:41
9 play To Be A Lover 3:52
10 play Don't Need A Gun (Single Edit) 5:23
11 play Sweet Sixteen 4:14
12 play Cradle Of Love 4:38
13 play L.A. Woman (Single Edit) 4:03
14 play Shock To The System 3:36
15 play Rebel Yell (Live And Acoustic) 5:35
16 play Don't You (Forget About Me) 4:52
mp3 player of Billy Idol - Greatest Hits:
  • 1. Billy Idol - Dancing With Myself↓ mp3
  • 2. Billy Idol - Mony Mony↓ mp3
  • 3. Billy Idol - Hot In The City↓ mp3
  • 4. Billy Idol - White Wedding (Part 1)↓ mp3
  • 5. Billy Idol - Rebel Yell↓ mp3
  • 6. Billy Idol - Eyes Without A Face↓ mp3
  • 7. Billy Idol - Flesh For Fantasy↓ mp3
  • 8. Billy Idol - Catch My Fall↓ mp3
  • 9. Billy Idol - To Be A Lover↓ mp3
  • 10. Billy Idol - Don't Need A Gun (Single Edit)↓ mp3
  • 11. Billy Idol - Sweet Sixteen↓ mp3
  • 12. Billy Idol - Cradle Of Love↓ mp3
  • 13. Billy Idol - L.A. Woman (Single Edit)↓ mp3
  • 14. Billy Idol - Shock To The System↓ mp3
  • 15. Billy Idol - Rebel Yell (Live And Acoustic)↓ mp3
  • 16. Billy Idol - Don't You (Forget About Me)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Billy Idol's video clip of album "Greatest Hits"

See also releases of Billy Idol:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Greatest Hits here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Billy Idol the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Billy Idol on this page: