Miguel Bosé - Sereno (Edición Especial Gira) release

About this release:

More about Miguel Bosé - Sereno (Edición Especial Gira) release:

Style of this release: House music  Downtempo music  Synth-pop music  Vocal music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label WEA (catalog number 0927478652)
This album was released in 2002 year. Netherlands
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Peter Walsh
Track list:
mp3 player of Miguel Bosé - Sereno (Edición Especial Gira):
  • 1-1. Miguel Bosé - Puede Que↓ mp3
  • 1-2. Miguel Bosé - Gulliver↓ mp3
  • 1-3. Miguel Bosé - Mirarte↓ mp3
  • 1-4. Miguel Bosé - El Hijo Del Capitán Trueno↓ mp3
  • 1-5. Miguel Bosé - Te Digo Amor↓ mp3
  • 1-6. Miguel Bosé - Tic Tac↓ mp3
  • 1-7. Miguel Bosé - Mientras Respire↓ mp3
  • 1-8. Miguel Bosé - Morenamía↓ mp3
  • 1-9. Miguel Bosé - La Noche Me Gusta↓ mp3
  • 1-10. Miguel Bosé - Milliones De Km. De Aquí↓ mp3
  • 1-11. Miguel Bosé - Sereno↓ mp3
  • 2-1. Miguel Bosé - Sereno (Dr. Kucho Weekend Remix)↓ mp3
  • 2-2. Miguel Bosé - Nena (Abel The Kid Remix 2000)↓ mp3
  • 2-3. Miguel Bosé - Bandido (Pumpin' Dolls Y2K Club Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2-4. Miguel Bosé - Bandido (Kid Club Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2-5. Miguel Bosé - No Hay Un Corazón Que Valga La Pena (Jean Remix 2000)↓ mp3
  • 2-6. Miguel Bosé - La Mer (Pumpin' Dolls Wet Dreams Club)↓ mp3
  • 2-7. Miguel Bosé - The 8th Wonder (Duende) (Kevorkian & Goh Hotoda Extended Rare Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2-8. Miguel Bosé - Sereno (Xpansul Junio In Rhodes)↓ mp3
  • 2-9. Miguel Bosé - Nena 2000 (Jean Remix)↓ mp3
  • 2-10. Miguel Bosé - Bandido (Groove Brothers Extended)↓ mp3
  • 2-11. Miguel Bosé - Muro (De Noche)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Miguel Bosé's video clip of album "Sereno (Edición Especial Gira)"

See also releases of Miguel Bosé:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Sereno (Edición Especial Gira) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Miguel Bosé the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Miguel Bosé on this page: